Post by gavin m » Fri Aug 07, 2009 3:27 am

Hell, I'm interested in this. I currently use the import/export function, and while it's fine for adding new stock, I would love to have this for just updating stock levels.

When the sorting by name or product ID is done, I will have this.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:23 pm

Post by deluzione » Fri Aug 07, 2009 6:42 am

Qphoria wrote:Well its sorted by quantity. The lower the qty, the higher up.
I've thought about adding sort. But I'm tired for now.
You can see it here:
http://www.unbannable.com/ocstore/index ... duct_id=66

The name, model, and quantity fields can be:
A) read only
or
B) hidden completely

based on the quick configuration at the top the tpl file
Great.. I installed it, but it seems the table is too wide for the admin page.. Also, when you add the sorting feature, so I have to purchase the update?

Attachments

Picture 27.png

Picture 27.png (75.42 KiB) Viewed 1034 times


New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 05, 2009 6:13 am

Post by Qphoria » Fri Aug 07, 2009 9:27 am

Hmm.. very odd.. its not stretched too far in my admin
And yes, after I add the sorting, I will be charging $2000.00 for it! So start saving!! (j/k no charge to upgrade)

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by deluzione » Fri Aug 07, 2009 10:02 am

Qphoria wrote:Hmm.. very odd.. its not stretched too far in my admin
And yes, after I add the sorting, I will be charging $2000.00 for it! So start saving!! (j/k no charge to upgrade)
Yeah, dunno.. I just installed it as described in the doc..
And I have $2000 laying around somewhere.. It's probably in the mattress somewhere :P

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 05, 2009 6:13 am

Post by Qphoria » Fri Aug 07, 2009 10:14 am

What browser is that? Safari?

I've tried Opera, FF, IE8, Chrome..
v1.2.9, v1.3.0

None of them show the table off the main container

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by deluzione » Fri Aug 07, 2009 1:58 pm

Qphoria wrote:What browser is that? Safari?

I've tried Opera, FF, IE8, Chrome..
v1.2.9, v1.3.0

None of them show the table off the main container
FF 3.0.12 on Mac, OpenCart 1.3.0

I tried in Chrome on Vista, and it looks fine.. My client uses IE7 on XP, so it should be ok..

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 05, 2009 6:13 am

Post by LeetPirate » Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:26 pm

I hope you don't mind but I upgraded your code to make the stock report look elegant like the rest of reports. :)
I will be sure to upload it later.
The new stock report looks like this.

Attachments

Stock Report Improved Version.

Stock Report.png

Stock Report.png (32.16 KiB) Viewed 985 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:57 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 62 guests