Post by greenpanda » Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:43 am

Can you create attributes that can only have one of a pre-defined list of values?

For example, all my products have the attribute "Format", whose value is always either "Hardback" or "Paperback".

Anyone done this? Or know of a mod?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:24 am

Post by greenpanda » Sun Nov 27, 2011 7:04 pm

Any ideas?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:24 am

Post by greenpanda » Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:48 pm

Last bump. Surely someone has done this already?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 27, 2011 5:24 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests