Post by spuhg » Wed Oct 19, 2011 4:10 am

hi

every time i change the default layout and save it, when the settings are reopened, it keeps going back to "account" in the layout drop down for one of the multi-stores? the setting for default layout i set it to doesnt stay set after the settings are saved?

thanks

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:44 am

Post by uksitebuilder » Thu Oct 20, 2011 12:40 am

you should create a new layout in System - Design - Layouts for your multi stores.

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests