Post by icesy » Mon May 16, 2011 5:22 pm

Hi,

what of problem it is, when at the top of my OC is written:

Warning: fopen() [function.fopen]: Unable to access /data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/cache/cache.product.bestseller.2.0.10.1305471803 in /data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/library/cache.php on line 41Warning: fopen(/data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/cache/cache.product.bestseller.2.0.10.1305471803) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/library/cache.php on line 41Warning: fwrite(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/library/cache.php on line 43Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /data/s/o/solvent.sk/sub/velkoobchod/system/library/cache.php on line 45Warning: fopen() [function.fopen]:

.....

and many other warnings with file /system/library/cache.php

I tryed to copy this file from new installed opencart and without change..

Please, help me, if you have skills with this probl.

Thanks

M.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 21, 2010 9:38 am

Post by i2Paq » Mon May 16, 2011 6:54 pm

Check you CHMOD settings on that folder/file.

It needs to be writable.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by icesy » Mon May 16, 2011 7:36 pm

chmod is 777 .. it always show error warnings .. a lot of error warnings .. you can see it on: http://velkoobchod.solvent.sk
M.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 21, 2010 9:38 am

Post by SXGuy » Mon May 16, 2011 8:28 pm

who is your host?

can you access files via FTP?

Can you delete/edit files via FTP?

reason i ask is that error can occour when your host has disabled write permissions due to maintinance work on their servers.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:07 am

Post by tvro520 » Wed Jun 08, 2011 3:37 pm

my website same problem ,http://www.sathd.co.uk how can i do
thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:47 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests