Post by starchy » Sat Feb 21, 2009 7:31 pm

Does anyone know what this one is for? I've enabled & disabled all sorts of tax-related settings in admin but I can't seem to get it to show. Would appreciate it if someone can shed some light.

Image

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:02 pm

Post by Daniel » Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:34 pm

Which version are you using?

User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:57 pm

Post by mal-schauen » Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:49 pm

I have the same Problem in 1.1.8. Here is my question and an half solution. ;)

I had two these $0.00. If i added the VAT on the shipping in the Backend one of these are now disabled and is like the thirst question here in this Thread.

I hope it was understandable. :D

User avatar
Moderator

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 08, 2009 11:16 pm
Location - Germany

Post by starchy » Sun Feb 22, 2009 3:52 pm

Is that German or Swedish or something else? :o Anyway, I think I'll stick with 0.7.9 for now lol. Way too many bugs but it's kinda cool to help find these bugs.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 18, 2009 5:02 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests