Post by nghaloc » Tue May 31, 2016 9:45 am

Hi everybody,
I created a menu for website by i edited code for file: header.tpl in /catalog/view/theme/*/template/common/ (beacause i don't want to show menu in category on main menu, so i edited code information for menu.)
It's show too but when i change another languages, from Vietnammese to English, but it's not available, it's show Vietnamese too.
This is code (edited for Vietnamese)
Image
So, when i change another languages
Image

Anyone know how to switch the language code editor, helps me! Pleases.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon May 30, 2016 8:06 pm

Post by anung » Tue May 31, 2016 12:34 pm

Try like this

Code: Select all

<li><a href="http://www.google.com"><?php if ($lang == 'en') { echo 'google-en'; } else { echo 'google-vi'; } ?></a></li>

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:32 am
Location - Indonesia

Post by nghaloc » Tue May 31, 2016 10:39 pm

anung wrote:Try like this

Code: Select all

<li><a href="http://www.google.com"><?php if ($lang == 'en') { echo 'google-en'; } else { echo 'google-vi'; } ?></a></li>
Oh My God! it's working good.
Thank you very much. :D

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon May 30, 2016 8:06 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 59 guests