Post by kyrre » Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:09 am

Hi guys

Strange problem started without any changes made to the shop.

When ever someone logs in, they can not access my page at all - not https or http.

Admin is not affected.

Where do I even start to look for a solution?

ledstrips.no

1.5.6.4
Fortis

I have tried to run standard template
I have turned off most of the third party modules

[Edit]

Error log is full of theese:

2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 261
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 258
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: sort_order in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 261
2016-04-26 0:07:39 - PHP Notice: Undefined index: category_1_id in /vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_view_theme_fortis_template_common_header.tpl on line 390

Kind regards
Kyrre

Kind regards
Kyrre
http://www.ledstrips.no


New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:20 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:17 pm

but this is NOT OC v.1.5.6.4, as you mentioned, it's some OC-2, you use...
Ernie

I don't use the Forum Mailer, to reach me, contact: jti@jacob.ch
-
Demoversions:
OpenCart LIGHT v.1.5.6.5 http://www.bigmax.ch/
OpenCart V-PRO v.1.5.6.5 http://www.ebikes.li/shop/
-
1'700+ FREE OC Extensions - from OC v.1.5.x up,
on the world's largest OC-related Github Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
-
Image


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by kyrre » Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:36 am

IP_CAM wrote:but this is NOT OC v.1.5.6.4, as you mentioned, it's some OC-2, you use...
Ernie
Yes, I'm sorry. I was desperate - I started to set up 2.2 - and it all wen to h*ll :) I got an error after successfully importing products and customers, and then >I installed an Analytics script - and the page was unavailable again...

I've been running the shop for three years almost with no errors... and then this...

Kind regards
Kyrre
http://www.ledstrips.no


New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:20 pm

Post by IP_CAM » Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:43 am

there is an old saying, never change a winning horse...
or, never touch a running Engine... , in modern words! 8)
Ernie

I don't use the Forum Mailer, to reach me, contact: jti@jacob.ch
-
Demoversions:
OpenCart LIGHT v.1.5.6.5 http://www.bigmax.ch/
OpenCart V-PRO v.1.5.6.5 http://www.ebikes.li/shop/
-
1'700+ FREE OC Extensions - from OC v.1.5.x up,
on the world's largest OC-related Github Site: https://github.com/IP-CAM
-
Image


User avatar
Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Mar 04, 2014 1:37 am
Location - Switzerland

Post by kyrre » Thu Apr 28, 2016 3:55 am

IP_CAM wrote:there is an old saying, never change a winning horse...
or, never touch a running Engine... , in modern words! 8)
Ernie
I know - but the 1.5.6.4 stopped working all by it self :)

I am close to getting it running. Combined a backup of all files with a backup of the database. Soon there :)

Kind regards
Kyrre
http://www.ledstrips.no


New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:20 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests