Post by waynebr76 » Fri Jul 25, 2014 9:21 pm

HI I am having an issue in that when I delete an order it deletes all the data but the order still sits in missing orders as a blank line with just the order number. Can anyone confirm if this is normal or how I fix this?

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 27, 2013 6:12 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests