Post by speedingorange » Tue Jun 03, 2014 2:10 am

Hi All,

Hopefully a quick and easy one to resolve.

I have just moved a store from one address / server to another and since doing so the layout overide has stopped working.

I have a layout "custom 1"

If I go into a product and try and overide it to "custom 1 " on the design tab then hit save I get the "Success: You have modified products!" message, but if I go back into the product it is still set to blank / default.

Anyone any ideas?

Many Thanks!
James

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Feb 23, 2010 7:33 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests