Post by dharam81 » Sun Apr 06, 2014 2:23 am

Hi All,

i am using opencart for more than a year now not change any thing recently but all of a sudden my site having certain issues:

prize is coming as : $39decimal_point00
Product Update Time: 22am31UTC_f2014Sat, 22 Mar 2014 05:24:58 +000003am31_58052014Sat, 22 Mar 2014 05:24:58 +000031

Add to cart button is showing : Button_cart

any suggestion whats automatic cause this issues? when i am 100% sure we have not changed any thing in code recently.


cheers
dk

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:26 pm

Post by straightlight » Sun Apr 06, 2014 4:32 am

Possible due to file corruptions / missing after a system restore. Ensure to have a full backup of your store including database.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased post counters are caused by redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.


Regards,
Straightlight
Opencart.com Administrator / Quality Assurance Analyst / Programmer


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by ptelang » Mon Apr 07, 2014 2:45 pm

Hi did you make any changes in language files? or selected another language ...this has something to do with language files
Check your language file path : catalog\language\english\english.php
Inside that file add $_['button_cart'] = 'Add to Cart'; like this you can solve your decimal_point issue also

TransPacific Software
OpenCart Developers
http://www.transpacific-software.com/opencart.php


New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:35 pm

Post by dharam81 » Wed Apr 09, 2014 2:49 am

there is nothing change in code since i setup my site that is oct-13.

all of a sudden i am seeing these errors on web page

in english.php i have below entries already :

$_['decimal_point'] = '.';

$_['button_cart'] = 'Add to Cart';
Last edited by dharam81 on Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:26 pm

Post by labeshops » Wed Apr 09, 2014 6:32 am

Those are missing language files. I would re-upload new copies of them.

Running Opencart v2.2 with multi-stores from https://www.labeshops.com which has links to all my stores.

Image


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:41 am
Location - Florida, USA

Post by dharam81 » Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:40 am

thks this is solved by deleting cache from vqmod folder

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Apr 30, 2012 8:26 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 44 guests