Post by dreamdigital » Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:24 am

Hi there. Getting this error, cannot for the life of me figure out why. Searched and searched cant even find anyone with a similar problem.

Using opencart 1.5.6 - Simplegreat custom theme and a couple of mods.
When i search for certain brands in my store i get the following -

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/site/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_model_tool_image.php on line 15

Any ideas?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:57 pm

Post by dreamdigital » Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:56 pm

Ok there were no additional images for certain products and this was what was causing the error. Hope this helps someone else.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:57 pm

Post by xlam » Mon May 26, 2014 1:07 pm

Can you explain details? i go some error tooo

Baju Muslim Baju Pria Baju Anak Baju Korea Sparepart Printer Baju Muslim JNE Surabaya


New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Dec 25, 2011 2:58 pm

Post by dreamdigital » Sun Aug 24, 2014 7:00 pm

I use import/export tool by J Neuhoff. I had to make sure that there were images in the additional images section as well as the main images section for products. That took away the error for me.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:57 pm

Post by devilbirson » Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:55 pm

dream digital, thanks , I had this same problem and because of I solved it after 5 days. Thanks alot.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:52 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 56 guests