Post by moneycarlo » Thu Sep 22, 2016 3:04 am

Here's another one that hasnt been reported in this thread:
Orders not recording due to Anti-Fraud being enabled:
Enabling fraud modules throws this error during order completion:
"Call to a member function check() on a non-object in /catalog/model/checkout/order.php"

Issue & fix here:
http://forum.opencart.com/viewtopic.php ... 49#p638230

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 28, 2011 3:40 am

Post by KontYentE » Fri Sep 23, 2016 3:20 pm

Here is my contribution :)

Filemanager:

It seems it is possible to call for a directory on this function

Code: Select all

+ '&directory=' + $element.attr('directory')
It works very fine, however this is not setting this specific directory as ROOT for this especific call.
You can test this by clicking the (parent) button and will lead you to into the catalog ROOT directory.

Is this normal?

Image


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 04, 2016 3:30 pm
Location - Zurich

Post by Qphoria » Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:07 am

jens_b wrote:
Druvan wrote:After installing v2302 i get following error when choosing Klarna invoice as payment.
I do not get any errors when using cod or banktransfer.
Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/sub_total.php on line 21Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/shipping.php on line 24Notice: Undefined index: taxes in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/tax.php on line 4Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/tax.php on line 4Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/total.php on line 9

Did you find any fix for this?, I have the same problem
This was resolved by deleting the folders mentioned here

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by jens_b » Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:14 pm

Qphoria wrote: This was resolved by deleting the folders mentioned here
Hi! Sorry I was unclear, I didn't update OC, I have this problem with a vanilla install of OC 2.3.0.2 and the included Klarna Invoice/Account payments. This fixed it for Klarna Invoice but not for Klarna Account: https://github.com/opencart/opencart/pull/4655

Appart from that I got following problems with Klarna:
- Decimal problem, prices are sent wrong, so 100 is sent as 1.00, in OC 1.5.6 it was enough to make sure the currency had 2 decimals, but that fix doesn't work in 2.3.0.2, 100.00 is still sent as 1.00 to Klarna.
- Confirming order don't take you to the thank you page - I found a fix for it here https://github.com/opencart/opencart/issues/2794
- Klarna Fee don't show up, this total module should be visible when choosing Klarna Invoice but is not.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:19 pm

Post by POPPYii » Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:49 pm

Hi, I have a facing blank screen after upgrade from 2.2.0.0 to 2.3.0.2 and I have follow an advice to put this code in index.php
ini_set('display_errors', 1);
ini_set('log_errors', 1);
error_reporting(E_ALL);
after that I access my website and it showed
Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Error: Unknown column 'api_id' in 'where clause'<br />Error No: 1054<br />DELETE FROM oc_cart WHERE (api_id > '0' OR customer_id = '0') AND date_added < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 1 HOUR)' in /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/library/db/mysqli.php:40 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/library/db.php(16): DB\MySQLi->query('DELETE FROM oc_...', Array) #1 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/library/cart/cart.php(15): DB->query('DELETE FROM oc_...') #2 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/catalog/controller/startup/startup.php(185): Cart\Cart->__construct(Object(Registry)) #3 [internal function]: ControllerStartupStartup->index() #4 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/engine/action.php(51): call_user_func_array(Array, Array) #5 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/engine/front.php(34): Action->execute(Object(Registry)) #6 /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/engine/front.php(19): Front->execute(Object(Action)) #7 in /var/www/vhosts/mywebsite.com/httpdocs/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 40
What I have to do next? Please help me with it.
Sorry for my poor English.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:43 pm

Post by OSWorX » Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:00 am

Seems due the update the database table cart was not updated too (have not checked the update now and if this is included - or not).

So now you have the problem that the table cart has no row api_id which is requested in that query.
Open your database management tool (e.g. phpMyAdmin), select the the table cart and add this row after cart_id:

Code: Select all

`api_id` int(11) NOT NULL
See : https://github.com/opencart/opencart/bl ... t.sql#L357

Custom Development | Individuelle Entwicklung | Support & Bugfixes

Image Image Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 11, 2010 10:52 pm
Location - Austria

Post by terraGirl » Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:00 pm

Hi,

I've just done a new OC install 2.3.0.2 via Softaculous.

1. No thumbnails shown in admin for product images

2. image upload not working , error message "Warning! Directory does not exist"

The source code for demo product "Apple Cinema 30"" shows an empty SRC tag:

Code: Select all

<div class="tab-pane" id="tab-image">
              <div class="table-responsive">
                <table class="table table-striped table-bordered table-hover">
                  <thead>
                    <tr>
                      <td class="text-left">Image</td>
                    </tr>
                  </thead>
                  
                  <tbody>
                    <tr>
                      <td class="text-left"><a href="" id="thumb-image" data-toggle="image" class="img-thumbnail"><img src="" alt="" title="" data-placeholder="" /></a><input type="hidden" name="image" value="catalog/demo/apple_cinema_30.jpg" id="input-image" /></td>
                  </tr>
                  </tbody>
                </table>
I can confirm that both configuration files are correct and use:

Code: Select all

define('DIR_IMAGE', '/home2/***/public_html/image/');
Folder permission is 755, as we're using suPHP this is the correct permission on our servers but just to confirm that 777 doesn't work either.

The error is on a fresh install of OC with default template and demo files, no changes made at all. Trying different PHP versions doesn't appear to make any difference, tried PHP 7.0, now switched back to 5.5. Browser is Chrome on Mac.

I'm at a loss how to debug this, the server is a live server with many other CMS / eCom installs, why a new OC install would fail is beyond me. Is there a known bug in 2.3.0.2?

Many thanks, Edith

UK Web Hosting for Designers & Developers by TerraNetwork (Norwich, UK) for websites of all sizes.


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 12, 2011 12:26 am

Post by stef83136 » Tue Sep 27, 2016 12:55 pm

Hi, I just upgraded a clone shop of 2.1.0.2 to 2.3.0.2

Everything went well. The image file is passed image/data to image/catalog but against the shop, the images do not appear. My config.php files seem ok

Should I change anything? Or ? Thank you for your help.

Aquamagasin votre spécialiste du Traitement d'eau et des Adoucisseurs d'eau


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:29 am

Post by cyclops12 » Wed Sep 28, 2016 3:12 pm

Have you emptied the image/ cache folder

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by stef83136 » Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:45 pm

cyclops12 yes i done but dont work.

Aquamagasin votre spécialiste du Traitement d'eau et des Adoucisseurs d'eau


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:29 am

Post by cyclops12 » Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:13 pm

@terragirl check all files and folders have been uploaded, have heard of softaculus not uploading ALL files/folders for some reason.
Worth a check though

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by terraGirl » Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:05 pm

Further to my bug report about images not showing / uploads not working I can confirm that the error is confined to the /home2/ partition.

We run two partitions on our servers, home and home2. On /home2/ OpenCart 2.3.0.2 doesn't work, on /home/ it does.

I'm not sure where the bug in the code that doesn't like the other partition, but would be great if it could be fixed, I'm sure we can't be the only ones who use partitions on the server.

For now, we will move clients who have issues with OC onto the /home/ partition or provide symlinks to get the config to work.

Best regards, Edith

UK Web Hosting for Designers & Developers by TerraNetwork (Norwich, UK) for websites of all sizes.


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 12, 2011 12:26 am

Post by huntern » Sat Oct 01, 2016 8:15 pm

can you help me please

i got these errors
after i copy opencart 2.3.0.2 files and before upgrade


Catchable fatal error: Argument 2 passed to Event::trigger() must be of the type array, string given, called in /home/makeupfr/public_html/system/storage/modification/system/engine/loader.php on line 119 and defined in /home/makeupfr/public_html/system/engine/event.php on line 19

Image

Image

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:13 pm

Post by melvin16 » Sun Oct 02, 2016 6:28 pm

Hello Everybody,

I tested sending enquiry from contact us on opencart 2.3.0.2, but it didn't received to addressed email although enquiry has been send statement. I do not know where the problem was because there didn't have error statement. Could you help me for resolve this problem?

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 08, 2014 12:52 am

Post by stef83136 » Mon Oct 03, 2016 3:25 am

stef83136 wrote:Hi, I just upgraded a clone shop of 2.1.0.2 to 2.3.0.2

Everything went well. The image file is passed image/data to image/catalog but against the shop, the images do not appear. My config.php files seem ok

Should I change anything? Or ? Thank you for your help.
uP ! :)

Aquamagasin votre spécialiste du Traitement d'eau et des Adoucisseurs d'eau


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:29 am

Post by Druvan » Wed Oct 05, 2016 1:17 am

Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/sub_total.php on line 21Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/shipping.php on line 24Notice: Undefined index: taxes in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/tax.php on line 4Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/tax.php on line 4Notice: Undefined index: total in /xxx/httpd.www/catalog/model/extension/total/total.php on line 9

Did you find any fix for this?, I have the same problem[/quote]

This was resolved by deleting the folders mentioned here[/quote]

It will not work, i have deleted all folders.
Still have same problem.
Could it be something with my locale or code for my language?

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:39 am

Post by cyclops12 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 1:28 am

stef83136 wrote:
stef83136 wrote:Hi, I just upgraded a clone shop of 2.1.0.2 to 2.3.0.2

Everything went well. The image file is passed image/data to image/catalog but against the shop, the images do not appear. My config.php files seem ok

Should I change anything? Or ? Thank you for your help.
uP ! :)
Have you got a url to your site

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am

Post by kev82 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:00 am

Figured it out. My fault.
Last edited by kev82 on Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:23 am, edited 2 times in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:34 am

Post by stef83136 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:03 am

@cyclops12 http://www.100x100france.fr/

The site went into production. I had to keep in image / data for the old images which appear in the shop and in the new catalog

Aquamagasin votre spécialiste du Traitement d'eau et des Adoucisseurs d'eau


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:29 am

Post by S.Favorite » Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:35 am

After upgrading from 2.0.2.0 to 2.3.0.3 and fixing "BUG: Error: Could not load model total!" now when I select an item and click "add to cart" I see the "Success: You have added (selected Item) to your shopping cart!" message however, the item is not added to the cart!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:27 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests