Post by blackdesign » Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:16 pm

Hi,

When I click the admin --> sales --> Orders ;

I get this erors;

Image

Note: I can't enter thoose lines directly in my message. Sorry.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 21, 2015 11:22 pm

Post by blackdesign » Sat Feb 06, 2016 10:18 pm

I must to change my order status for my customers. Anybody help please?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 21, 2015 11:22 pm

Post by pixelloud » Wed Aug 31, 2016 1:46 am

I'm getting the same error. Any solution to that?

I tried changing the API, created new one and switched but no luck. The error still persist and can't change clients' order status.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 08, 2013 5:14 pm

Post by fido-x » Wed Aug 31, 2016 11:58 am

blackdesign wrote:Hi,

When I click the admin --> sales --> Orders ;

I get this erors;

Image

Note: I can't enter thoose lines directly in my message. Sorry.
The first line of the error message states that the error is coming from a file in your "vqmod/vqcache" directory which suggests that the source of the error is in one of your vqmod xml files.

Image
Modules for OpenCart 2.3.0.2
Homepage Module [Free - since OpenCart 0.7.7]
Multistore Extensions
Store Manager Multi-Vendor/Multi-Store management tool

If you're not living on the edge ... you're taking up too much space!


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:09 am
Location - Tasmania, Australia
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests