Post by lpecsok58 » Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:57 pm

daniGo wrote:Why you edit shipped order? You can add an hidden field to the cart table in order edit page with paid price and then pass this price to the cart class. Then in cart class with one session var replace current price with the passed price. But the problem come when you try to add new product which is already in order.
I never attempted to add any products. I adjusted the shipping for one order and found the price logged by OpenCart in transaction for another did not match what was paid. Price shows as current catalog price, not what was paid.

Shipping adjustment was for a different order. I did not make any changes to the order displaying the current catalog price instead of the price paid.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:44 am

Post by cellspare » Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:57 pm

Dear support team
i am install Version 2.1.0.1 my issue is i upload image but i cant select any image.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon May 05, 2014 7:33 pm

Post by Rainforest » Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:14 am

iamdevice wrote:after update i can't view orders
i got error

Code: Select all

Class 'Controllerpayment' not found in /***/system/modification/system/engine/loader.php on line 39
Installed mods Journal 2, ADV Profit, Simple Checkout and seo_pro.
My custom mods don't change loader.php

Line 39 has code

Code: Select all

$controller = new $class($this->registry);
I have the same issue after updating.
Cannot view orders
The edit button works fine.
Any fix for this?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 28, 2011 3:50 am

Post by mtjhost » Mon Jan 04, 2016 3:27 am

Fatal error: Call to a member function model() on a non-object in /home/mystore/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-admin_view_template_common_header.tpl on line 121


I am very much tired of Resolving. So many times I installed the 2.1 again and after click on Refresh button I am getting the above error. There is no any solution I found till time.

If any of you can tell me the exact reason and how to sort out it.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:37 am

Post by JNeuhoff » Mon Jan 04, 2016 4:33 am

mtjhost wrote:Fatal error: Call to a member function model() on a non-object in /home/mystore/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-admin_view_template_common_header.tpl on line 121


I am very much tired of Resolving. So many times I installed the 2.1 again and after click on Refresh button I am getting the above error. There is no any solution I found till time.

If any of you can tell me the exact reason and how to sort out it.
Yours is not an Opencart bug, but rather, an issue with one of your VQmod files.

MHC Web Design
Override Engine * Integrated VQMod * Unused Images Manager * Instant Option Price Calculator * TrustPilot Reviews * Google Rich Snippets * Google Tag Manager * Export/Import Tool * Template Switcher PHP/Twig


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:38 am


Post by mtjhost » Mon Jan 04, 2016 10:41 am

Thank you very much for the clearity. I will try to remove the vqmods from the place.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:37 am

Post by mtjhost » Mon Jan 04, 2016 11:58 am

But The store is completely inaccessible. Its tough to do any activity on store. It must be easy to remove the error from the Admin Panel.

New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Apr 30, 2014 12:37 am

Post by mexykanu » Mon Jan 04, 2016 5:02 pm

Hello,

Although this works, I consider this to be a bug instead of an improvement. This should not exist.

Location: Catalog - Model - Total - Reward -> confirm
The following code exists in the confirm function

Code: Select all

		$start = strpos($order_total['title'], '(') + 1;
		$end = strrpos($order_total['title'], ')');

		if ($start && $end) {  
			$points = substr($order_total['title'], $start, $end - $start);
		}	
A new column should be created in " . DB_PREFIX . "customer_reward , named regular_points or something like that. Reward points data should be saved and also read from this column.

A function should not be dependent on language files, which are supposed to be modified ! This i found out the hard way and no one else should !

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:42 am

Post by i2Paq » Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:16 pm

mexykanu wrote:Hello,

Although this works, I consider this to be a bug instead of an improvement. This should not exist.

Location: Catalog - Model - Total - Reward -> confirm
The following code exists in the confirm function

Code: Select all

		$start = strpos($order_total['title'], '(') + 1;
		$end = strrpos($order_total['title'], ')');

		if ($start && $end) {  
			$points = substr($order_total['title'], $start, $end - $start);
		}	
A new column should be created in " . DB_PREFIX . "customer_reward , named regular_points or something like that. Reward points data should be saved and also read from this column.

A function should not be dependent on language files, which are supposed to be modified ! This i found out the hard way and no one else should !
Did you report this in the Bug tracker?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by mexykanu » Tue Jan 05, 2016 1:24 am

i2Paq wrote:Did you report this in the Bug tracker?
No, i thought that this was the bug tracker.

-- It is done, thank you.

Update: It's a Will not fix.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:42 am

Post by tverheijen » Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:42 am

tjsystems wrote:Would like to do that. But most of the issues/pull's are closed without any feedback at all...
Yup wats the use of it....

More closed whitout any awnser or feedback!

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Sep 20, 2011 3:19 am

Post by pranaymoluguri » Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:01 am

Coupons not working, Opencart 2.1.0.1
I have done a lot googling, but did not get any proper solution for that. ???
When we apply a valid coupon, it shows "Success: Your coupon discount has been applied!", but nothing changes in the subtotal or total.
Whereas the gift voucher works perfectly.

Kindly check the same and help me.

url : freshneeds.in

Can use details for login
username : aa@bb.com
password : 123456

coupon code : HAPPYFRESH , which will give 10% off
I am in urgent need of it..

Thanks a lott in advance :)


Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 21, 2016 6:49 am

Post by webbouk » Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:27 pm

Its not a good idea to post the log in details to your store online for anyone to see/use

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:56 am

Post by adadra » Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:42 pm

Hi
I install OpenCart 2.1.0.1

I have a error in checkout and when i want to remove item from basket.
for checkout i have this error:
Image
For remove from basket i have this error
Image

Please help to solve this problem.
BR

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:23 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests