Post by djvirtuoz » Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:25 am

how to delete the net sum with the basket

Image


I want to display only the gross price in the basket, like on the product page in my store.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by DigitCart » Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:39 am

Hi
What is your OpenCart version?
take a look at order totals modules in admin panel / extensions / extensions / order totals

My Extensions / DigitCart


User avatar
Active Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm


Post by djvirtuoz » Wed Sep 04, 2019 12:47 am

order totals must be included. I mean to visually hide these 2 poems. It should display only the gross price in the basket, as e.g. on this page:
https://odjazdowenaklejki.pl
My version is: 2.2.0.0

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by by mona » Wed Sep 04, 2019 3:07 am

USE AT YOUR OWN RISK

You can try to add to the top of your cart file
catalog/view/theme/default/template/checkout/cart.tpl

<style>
.col-sm-4.col-sm-offset-8 > table > tbody > tr {
display: none;
}
.col-sm-4.col-sm-offset-8 > table > tbody > tr:last-child {
display: table-row !important;
}
</style>

Attachments

Screen-Shot-2019-09-03.jpg

Screen-Shot-2019-09-03.jpg (20.06 KiB) Viewed 816 times


DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by djvirtuoz » Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:04 pm

this proposal does not work. Nothing happens. This is my website address:
https://em-fashion.com.pl

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by by mona » Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:36 pm

Your theme is preventing it from working
Contact your theme developer

DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by djvirtuoz » Wed Sep 04, 2019 9:15 pm

It can't be hidden otherwise?

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by by mona » Wed Sep 04, 2019 9:24 pm

It can, but not really advised to mess with money unless you know what you are doing - you can request commercial support to do it that way.

You can add the class to the page itself by using the original opencart file.
Or comment it out using <!-- code you are hiding -->
I will do this for you, but as commercial support since I am editing a commercial file.
You can PM me if you are interested.

DISCLAIMER:
You should not modify core files .. if you would like to donate a cup of coffee I will write it in a modification for you.


Spinning Social : Links : Menus : Payments : Socials : Ads : Screen Backgrounds : Galleries : Headers : Banners : Promos


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:31 am

Post by djvirtuoz » Thu Sep 05, 2019 3:45 pm

I write message pw at you

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:05 pm

In catalog/controller/checkout/cart.php add this line 'code' => $total['code'], after this line 'title' => $total['title'],

In catalog/view/theme/you_theme/template/checkout/cart.tpl change this code:

Code: Select all

          <table class="table table-bordered">
            <?php foreach ($totals as $total) { ?>
            <tr>
              <td class="text-right"><strong><?php echo $total['title']; ?>:</strong></td>
              <td class="text-right"><?php echo $total['text']; ?></td>
            </tr>            
            <?php } ?>
In this:

Code: Select all

          <table class="table table-bordered">
            <?php foreach ($totals as $total) { ?>
            <?php if ($total['code'] != 'sub_total' && $total['code'] != 'tax') { ?>
            <tr>
              <td class="text-right"><strong><?php echo $total['title']; ?>:</strong></td>
              <td class="text-right"><?php echo $total['text']; ?></td>
            </tr>
            <?php } ?>            
            <?php } ?>
If on 2.2 doesn't work with 'code' => $total['code'], then try with: 'code' => $result['code'],

My converted modules | Opencart 3.0.3.3 |Buy me a beer | Contact me on Skype


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by djvirtuoz » Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:13 pm

this metod not working

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:30 pm

You have refreshed ocmod? vqmod if you have.

My converted modules | Opencart 3.0.3.3 |Buy me a beer | Contact me on Skype


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by djvirtuoz » Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:12 am

yes i refresh

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am

Post by xxvirusxx » Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:24 am

Tested on 2.2.0.0 and work just fine on Default theme.
If you buy me a beer I will fix for you. PM me if you are interested.

My converted modules | Opencart 3.0.3.3 |Buy me a beer | Contact me on Skype


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm
Location - RO

Post by djvirtuoz » Sat Sep 07, 2019 4:31 am

Mona has already helped me. Everything works great. A great friend. Subject to close.

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 13, 2019 5:28 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: johnp and 15 guests