Post by robocop1953 » Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:17 am

Using version 2.0 and find that when I need to revise an image and upload, the old image keeps appearing? I've deleted the old image and uploaded with the new one (same file name) yet the old one keeps showing up? The only work around is to give the file a new name then it works but why does it not just overwrite the original file? Annoying that you have to always 'delete' the original first then rename and reload the revised file for it to take effect?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 17, 2013 2:18 am

Post by cyclops12 » Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:10 am

Probably due to the image/cache folder, try clearing that

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests