Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:30 pm

In my Opencart 2.0 checkout page - Region / State dropdown menu .. there are no regions and states in the drop down mention .. visitors are unable to choose and proceed.

Please view my portal gosf.ekitchen.in

what is the problem ? Please help

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm

Post by jurpro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:43 pm

it seems your template problem. Try to contact your dev.
Or, for your compare, use default template and see its works or not.

Cari album edisi luar negeri? Atau dalam negeri juga bisa. Kunjungi saja http://www.sawios.com Semoga bisa membantu. :)


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jun 06, 2012 6:17 pm

Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 3:04 pm

I am using the default template only..

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm

Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:54 pm

somebody please help

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm

Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 7:51 pm

help help help !!!

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm

Post by RonLens » Thu Dec 11, 2014 7:57 pm

Do you have a link to your shop? Otherwise it's nearly impossible to help you.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:37 am
Location - Germany

Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 7:58 pm


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm

Post by RonLens » Thu Dec 11, 2014 8:17 pm

There is something wrong with your routing. Maybe it's because you host the shop on a CDN.

If I stepthrough the checkout with registering an account I get this routing:

Code: Select all

GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/login
GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/register
GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/checkout/customfield&customer_group_id=1
GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/checkout/country&country_id=81
If I do the same in your shop I get the following routing:

Code: Select all

GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/login
GET http://xxx/index.php?route=checkout/register
There are the customer_group_id and country_id missing.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 10, 2014 3:37 am
Location - Germany

Post by avinashkalro » Thu Dec 11, 2014 9:24 pm

Thanks a lot for spoting the problem.. I have disabled my CDN and the drop down menu is working fine.

Thanks ! You're a life saver.

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:34 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 59 guests