Post by dijitul » Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:52 pm

Can we remove this as standard?

I have no idea why it's on and enabled and working as default? Kind of annoying to have to go keep removing it all the time :o :)

Thanks <3

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 13, 2011 9:21 pm

Post by i2Paq » Tue Oct 25, 2011 11:46 pm

Just remove it once from the Taxes, I see no issue with it.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by developwebdesign » Fri Feb 17, 2012 12:26 am

Just to let people know where taxes are if they cannot find them...

go to System > Localisation > Taxes > Tax Classes :)

Web Design & Creative Services from Norwich, England!
www.developwebdesign.co.uk
info@developwebdesign.co.uk



Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 17, 2012 12:21 am
Location - Norwich UK

Post by uksitebuilder » Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:32 am

After removing from the Tax Classes, also delete from the Tax Rates

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by AvanOsch » Wed Mar 21, 2012 12:58 am

What are those "Fixed-Amout Tax-Rates" for, anyways?!? (And is anybody actually using it?!?)
Kinda strange, to add a fixed amount of tax to a product, and then that same amount for every option the customer selects...
Or is that not supposed to happen (a bug)?

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:17 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests