Post by SavSiteDesign » Wed Oct 22, 2014 8:34 am

Upgraded from 1.5.6 to 2.0 and now I am getting the following - any help is appreciated

Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15Notice: Undefined index: meta_title in /home/www/mysite.net/catalog/model/catalog/product.php on line 15

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Apr 17, 2012 6:32 pm

Post by DaBrainz » Tue Nov 04, 2014 1:43 pm

Hope this is not to late,

I was getting this error for the following two tables:

oc_category_description

oc_product_description

I just added a varchar(255) to each table called "meta_title" under the Description column.

Good Luck ;)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 04, 2014 1:41 pm

Post by gbisqit » Tue Mar 03, 2015 6:29 pm

DaBrainz, what is the full code you used for that? Thanks

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 18, 2011 3:41 pm
Location - Encino, CA

Post by WCS » Wed Apr 29, 2015 10:25 pm

I had the same problem and this solution worked.

I used phpMyAdmin. For each of the tables, I clicked the +sign next to them, then clicked on columns. In the main screen on the right, below the listing of columns, I clicked Change and then Go (a couple of lines lower). Then just follow the instructions above. I ticked the option Null as I don't know whether or not this field is required.

Andrew

Andrew

Andrew Hopps

[url]htttp://www.crystalsuncatchers.co.uk[/url]

[url]htttp://wholesalecrystalsuncatchers.co.uk[/url]


WCS
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:35 pm
Location - United Kingdom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests