Open extension module: welcome.
Add 2 modules.
Fill them, and push save .
So far, so good.
Open welcome extension again, and you will see the two welcome modules added.
Push the remove icon of module 2, and it will visually remove.
Push the save button, and nothing happens.
Push the save button again, and now it will be saved.
Adding modules will give no problem, but when removing modules, you need to push the save button twice.
I did some testing, it is something with the wysiwyg editor. If I disable it, so the message box becomes a box without the editor, the problem is gone.
This is where my knowledge stops.
Can somebody confirm it is a bug?