Post by i2Paq » Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:26 pm

Johnathan wrote:
i2Paq wrote:I cannot find the

Code: Select all

LEFT JOIN " . DB_PREFIX . "option o ON
on that file you mention.
There's no LEFT JOIN bug in that file, it's all UPDATEs, SELECTs, INSERTs, and DELETEs. Try searching for this instead:

Code: Select all

DB_PREFIX . "option 
So:

Code: Select all

DB_PREFIX . "option 
Should become:

Code: Select all

DB_PREFIX . "option o ON 
?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by nguyenthaibuu » Fri Apr 29, 2011 4:51 pm

Warning went use slideshow module have picture attach

Attachments

2011-04-29_154746.png

2011-04-29_154746.png (16.53 KiB) Viewed 3292 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 29, 2010 3:01 am

Post by Daniel » Fri Apr 29, 2011 5:10 pm

fixing them all now.

OpenCart®
Project Owner & Developer.


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:57 pm

Post by JAY6390 » Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:10 pm

@Norman - Just download the files in the first post that Q has made for the MySQL patches. They will contain them (you can diff those and the old ones if you really want to see the changes

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by i2Paq » Fri Apr 29, 2011 6:58 pm

JAY6390 wrote:@Norman - Just download the files in the first post that Q has made for the MySQL patches. They will contain them (you can diff those and the old ones if you really want to see the changes
That did the trick, thanks.

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by i2Paq » Fri Apr 29, 2011 7:00 pm

I think that the RMA should pick up that you are logged in, or askes you to login if you have an account.
How would the system otherwise know that a Returnrequest belongs to you?

Norman in 't Veldt
Moderator OpenCart Forums

_________________ READ and Search BEFORE POSTING _________________

Our FREE search: Find your answer FAST!.

[How to] BTW + Verzend + betaal setup.


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:00 pm
Location - Winkel - The Netherlands

Post by celestial » Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:26 pm

I have serious problems with the language, i delete german and add spanish (dont work). I have fix all the bugs with the svn but i cant find the TABLE voucher_type_description (message of error when i play around the language)

Celestial - Martín Abel Rosales
WhatsApp: 50671482211
Email: martinrosales2012@hotmail.com
Skype: martin.abel.rosales
San José , Costa Rica


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:19 am
Location - Costa Rica

Post by SapporoGuy » Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:51 pm

Code: Select all

Error: Table 'oc_voucher_theme' doesn't exist
Yeah, I know that this is still svn stuff but I was surprised I didn't see the sql for this. I checked this about a few hours ago so ... disregard if has been updated!

Also, good to see that the banner links are fixed ;D

930sc ... because it is fun!


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 01, 2010 7:29 pm

Post by Daniel » Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:31 am

ok try now. i have added the sql to the installer

OpenCart®
Project Owner & Developer.


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 03, 2006 6:57 pm

Post by opencartisalright » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:21 am

When adding several instances of a module in the admin panel, clicking on the remove button does not remove them. I'm using FireFox 4. (Scroll the image all the way to the right to see what i'm talking about)
Remove module doesn't work.png

Remove module doesn't work.png (58.73 KiB) Viewed 3167 times


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:09 am

Post by JAY6390 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:28 am

I'm using FF4, and cannot replicate your problem :S

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by opencartisalright » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:34 am

JAY6390 wrote:I'm using FF4, and cannot replicate your problem :S
Have you added the extra instances yourself and then tried to remove them, or are you just removing instances that have already been added upon install.

I get the error when I add the extra instances of the module myself and then try to remove them. Try this.

Step 1 - Go to module and add 5 instances.
Step 2- Now try to remove them without saving.
Last edited by opencartisalright on Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:09 am

Post by JAY6390 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:35 am

Actually, this does happen, but only if you click remove before saving, so the problem lies in the remove button JS code added when the new module gets added. Change

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row\'' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';
to

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by opencartisalright » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:40 am

JAY6390 wrote:Actually, this does happen, but only if you click remove before saving, so the problem lies in the remove button JS code added when the new module gets added. Change

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row\'' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';
to

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';
Thanks for the fix, but can you add it to the google code thingy so it will get fixed for the next RC?

Also, which file would I find the above code in to fix it?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Feb 21, 2011 4:09 am

Post by JAY6390 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:47 am

have done, although the devs do read this thread

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by Qphoria » Sat Apr 30, 2011 2:28 am

JAY6390 wrote:Actually, this does happen, but only if you click remove before saving, so the problem lies in the remove button JS code added when the new module gets added. Change

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row\'' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';
to

Code: Select all

	html += '    <td class="left"><a onclick="$(\'#module-row' + module_row + '\').remove();" class="button"><span>Remove</span></a></td>';
Fixed by daniel already... yesterday.. he's fast!

Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by test » Sat Apr 30, 2011 2:31 am

matt1982 wrote:First off well done guys cracking update!

I have noticed something I am not 100% sure about on the options side of things.

I created by own Option group called size which had Small Medium and Large.

I then went to assign this to a iMac which was already in the system.

I set the small to have 0 in the quantity and to subtract stock, medium had 10 and large had 15.

Now on the product page it lists all the sizes. I tried adding a small to the cart which succeeded and it was only at checkout when it told me that they were out of stock.

To me this seems wrong, I believe that the "small" shouldn't have even appeared in the list. Am I the only person who thinks this way. Or should say "Out of Stock" in the options next to it. rather than going all the way through to the shopping cart to find out.

I couldn't see this in the list and I suppose it is not really a bug but thought I would post any way.

Also have you ever considered using some specialist bug tracking software for the project. It seems quite hard to keep track within the forum.
What would be the preferred option...
Hiding out of stock options?
or
Disabling out of stock options?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 28, 2011 5:04 am


Post by asphole » Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:10 am

I Just tried to add some options to the 'Apple Cinema 30"' product and get the following error message:

Code: Select all

Array ( [0] => Array ( [name] => Clockspeed [attribute_id] => 3 [product_attribute_description] => Array ( [1] => Array ( [text] => rt ) [2] => Array ( [text] => tryer ) ) ) [1] => Array ( [name] => test 1 [attribute_id] => 4 [product_attribute_description] => Array ( [1] => Array ( [text] => test1 ) [2] => Array ( [text] => test2 ) ) ) [2] => Array ( [name] => test 2 [attribute_id] => 5 [product_attribute_description] => Array ( [1] => Array ( [text] => test1 ) [2] => Array ( [text] => test2 ) ) ) ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/test/public_html/OC-Test/admin/model/catalog/product.php:138) in /home/test/public_html/OC-Test/system/engine/controller.php on line 28Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/test/public_html/OC-Test/admin/model/catalog/product.php:138) in /home/test/public_html/OC-Test/system/engine/controller.php on line 29
Not sure if this has been mentioned but I couldnt see it in the bug list or this topic.

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 14, 2011 9:33 am

Post by JAY6390 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 6:16 am

NEW BUG - .htaccess file has REVERTED to the old one, where it has

Code: Select all

RewriteRule ^(.*)\?*$ index.php?_route_=$1 [L,QSA]
it should be

Code: Select all

RewriteRule ^([^?]*) index.php?_route_=$1 [L,QSA]

Image


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by eka7a » Sat Apr 30, 2011 6:58 am

Image

Windows 11 Pro Digital License Key


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 12, 2009 12:59 am
Location - Türkiye
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 35 guests