Page 1 of 1

Admin layout is broken / do not use stylesheet?

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 3:25 pm
by rgroetz
Hi,

my Admin (OC 3) area looks weird (see attachment). It seems to be that the stylesheet is not loaded.

Following thing I tried to resolve this problem:
- browser cache cleared
- downloaded / deleted / fresh upload stylesheet
- used other browsers

Who can help me? Thanks in advance.

R.

Re: Admin layout is broken / do not use stylesheet?

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:32 pm
by xxvirusxx
Check config.php from admin and see if you have all https://

Re: Admin layout is broken / do not use stylesheet?

Posted: Sun Sep 09, 2018 6:54 pm
by rgroetz
xxvirusxx wrote:
Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:32 pm
Check config.php from admin and see if you have all https://
Yes - this was the problem. Thx for help!

R.