Post by ckonig » Tue May 24, 2011 6:18 pm

This mod provides you with a dropdown list for each product in the admin product list, so you don`t have to go to the product details to edit the product status.
feedback is always welcome!

Attachments


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 16, 2011 4:26 pm
Location - Netherlands

User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Nov 11, 2010 6:11 pm
Location - New Zealand (Tokomaru, Palmerston North)

Post by thbr02 » Fri Jun 24, 2011 1:31 pm

Please let me know how I do to install it. Does it works in Opencart v1.5.0.5?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jun 22, 2011 10:30 pm
Location - Sweden

Post by silanli_53 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:35 pm

great module.
Working in 1.5.0.

Thank you.

Cafe Koltuk Çeşitleri

Laptop Sırt Çantası


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 19, 2010 8:54 am


Post by meagain121 » Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:25 pm

Great! :)
Can you change the vqmod to enable changing quantity as well?

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 26, 2010 11:12 pm

Post by josee225 » Mon Feb 27, 2012 11:59 am

Hi!

Will this work with 1.5.1.3?

And I would love the quantity change too!

Thank you!

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Dec 27, 2011 10:42 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests