Post by yop289 » Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:16 pm

ADVANCED LAYERED MENU VERSION V3 v1.x
Tested in a store with more than 45.000 products and 500.000 of attributes.

Demo:
StoreFront: http://advancedv3.ocmodules.com
Admin http://advancedv3.ocmodule.com/admin/ user: demo // pass: demo
=========================================================================================
Module Advanced menu V3:
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... n_id=11990
Image

ADVANCED LAYERED MENU VERSION V2 v2.x
Tested in a store with more than 45.000 products and 500.000 of attributes.
Demo:
StoreFront: http://advanced.ocmodules.com
Admin user: http://advanced.ocmodule.com/admin/ demo // pass: demo
=========================================================================================
Demo themes
http://shoppica2.ocmodules.com
http://sellegance.ocmodules.com
http://wholesale.ocmodules.com

Module Advanced menu V2:
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=4596
Image

STANDARD LAYERED MENU VERSION 2.0.7
Demo:
StoreFront http://opencart.tictachome.com/index.ph ... path=33_59
Admin user: http://opencart.tictachome.com/admin/in ... tegorymenu demo // pass: demo

Module Standard menu:
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=5497
Image

We recommed to purchase Attribute Helper for robust data helper:
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... on_id=4384

Image

Fell free to contact with me.
Support: yop289@gmail.com
Last edited by yop289 on Fri Jun 28, 2013 2:29 am, edited 17 times in total.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by Qphoria » Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:21 pm

This is awesome.. much needed and very professional looking. Even scrambles the url string like the big stores do :)

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by yop289 » Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:40 pm

Qphoria wrote:This is awesome.. much needed and very professional looking. Even scrambles the url string like the big stores do :)
Thanks for comment!

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Sat Jan 21, 2012 1:43 am

Last changes

V1.9 20/01/2012
Fix attribute filter for products that no have values.
Added in admin some module settings. Enable / Disable Price Range Enable / Disable Manufactures
Improve Price Range filter.
Now works in multicurrency system, with or without vat, get admin store settings:[ Login Display Prices, Display Prices With Tax]
Set cache for menu.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Thu Jan 26, 2012 1:45 am

New version;

V1.9.2 25/01/2012
Minor bug fixed for OC PREFIX database [Thanks to Vangelis].
Minor bug fixed for php tag [Thanks to Gideon].
Improve Price Range [Thanks to Eric and Jordy].
Add feature for check installed version.
Delete cache every time we change something in the module.
Enable/disable count product.
Fix minor bug in Manufactures Multilanguage [Thanks Vangelis]
Made compatible with ocScroll

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Sat Jan 28, 2012 3:12 am

V1.9.3 26/01/2012
Add features to insert nofollow in menu links[Thanks to Jeroen].
Prevent system log to have tons of lines for undefine unset variables - Please clean log[Thanks to Dan].
Make compatible with Shoppica 100% [Thanks to Claudio].
Fix problem that occurs when you have a group of attributes and you've deleted one o more attributes of this group in a product, while others products have it.
Prevent selection in atributes with only one value,makes no sense to select an attribute with only one value.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Thu Feb 02, 2012 2:03 am

V1.94 01/02/2012
Bug filterimg attributes with same letters for example value 3G and value 3GP [Thanks to Tibor].
Now the attributes are sorted as humans do, and not like computers.[Thanks to Tibor]
Remove error in log Undefined index: currency [Thanks to Dan]

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Wed Feb 08, 2012 11:33 pm

Last changes
V2.0 08/02/2012
First version with Ajax support.
Add feature to select order in attributes values.
Fix Problem with attribute values with comas.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Fri Feb 17, 2012 9:43 pm

V2.0.2 09/02/2012
Change href="#" to javascript:void(0)

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:47 am

V2.0.4 23/02/2012
Fixed a bug with different attributes with the same values
added 99% compatible with shoppica theme ajax navigation. Some problems with interface in price range.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:19 pm

Released Advanced menu Version 1.0.3 added see first post for info for this new version.
Standard menu version 2.0.7 added
Last edited by yop289 on Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by thatsme » Tue Mar 27, 2012 7:45 pm

Will this feature work for Search function as well? If not then please make it working for search (as refine your search) as well.

Consumer Forum - Online Petitions


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:16 pm
Location - India

Post by yop289 » Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:25 pm

thatsme wrote:Will this feature work for Search function as well? If not then please make it working for search (as refine your search) as well.

Can you explain more...

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by thatsme » Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:06 pm

When we search for any product using "product/search" then on the left panel there should be Refine Your Search options as similar as - http://www.inkfruit.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=mens

Basically these are attributes of products searched.

Consumer Forum - Online Petitions


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:16 pm
Location - India

Post by yop289 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 3:03 am

V1.1 09/04/2012
Filter options
Filter options with images
Set Mode: Production or developing
See more auto clicked
Styles menu by templates
Set speed for ajax fade effect

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by jasperlee88 » Thu Apr 19, 2012 1:16 pm

Hi. firstly, i would like to compliment on this great module. currently discussing with my partner to purchase this. however there's a question i would like to ask. I understand that this module is able to filter by option. In a situation whereby the option value consist of different price, will the filter end result be able to show the product with the price changes instead of the product original pricing??

Thanks!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:17 pm

Post by yop289 » Thu Apr 19, 2012 4:24 pm

Hi

The filter takes all values from products, and display the filter result like category.tpl does. The result page will not increase o decrease price for the option you select, just display the products with this option.

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by jasperlee88 » Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:07 pm

yop289 wrote:Hi

The filter takes all values from products, and display the filter result like category.tpl does. The result page will not increase o decrease price for the option you select, just display the products with this option.

oh i see. Thanks for the clarification!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:17 pm

Post by yop289 » Thu May 03, 2012 12:43 am

Added more videos in manual

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am

Post by yop289 » Fri May 11, 2012 3:39 am

New version V1.5

Price range logarithmic scale.
Price range take prices for price and special price
Box open or closed when loading
Save all botton on admin to set same filters form main category to the rest subcategories
Added the option to select an internal search values in a box
Improve search, now when search a word the menu will be filtered by this values.
Added Menu templates, you you can select diferent way to see the menu (I will upload more in the future).
Fixed problem with pagination
Fixed problem with values with "+"
Added delete filter when select is used

Expert in OpenCart, visit my other modules.
http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... ame=yop289
Custom coder, what you need you will have


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 25, 2011 1:49 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests