Post by gob33 » Thu Jan 31, 2013 1:16 am

Update 20130130: Added full support of package numbers in return history.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by DannyMacD » Fri Feb 01, 2013 7:23 pm

just to say, this works great btw.

ust wanted to ask, i am using APC as a carrier, but the URL they have is slightly different in whats required.

example:

Code: Select all

www.apc-overnight.com/apc/quickpod.php?txtpostcode=POSTCODE&txtconno=CONSIGNMENTNUMBER&Track=Track&type=1
POSTCODE - this is where the delivery postcode needs to go (seperated with a +) example: TE12+3ST
CONSIGNMENTNUMBER - this is where the consignment number would go (where you ask to put the %s)

is there a way to also get it to pull the postcode from the delivery address for the desired section?

hope this makes sense.

many thanks

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:39 am

Post by mohd.masri.cm » Sat Feb 02, 2013 2:18 am

would you please help on:

Notice: Error: Unknown column 'o.currency' in 'field list'
Error No: 1054
SELECT o.order_id, CONCAT(o.firstname, ' ', o.lastname) AS name, (SELECT os.name FROM order_status os WHERE os.order_status_id = o.order_status_id AND os.language_id = '1') AS status, o.date_added, o.total, o.currency, o.value FROM `order` o WHERE o.order_status_id > '0' ORDER BY o.date_added DESC LIMIT 0,10 in /home/medlinks/public_html/yarrow/system/database/mysql.php on line 49

any suggested solution !

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 02, 2013 1:53 am

Post by gob33 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:46 am

No, 1 parameter only. Not possible except re-programming all for APC only.
Normally the package number is unique so a delivery postcode is not required.
I have no solution to this.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by DannyMacD » Sun Feb 03, 2013 7:03 pm

gob33 wrote:No, 1 parameter only. Not possible except re-programming all for APC only.
Normally the package number is unique so a delivery postcode is not required.
I have no solution to this.
would there be a cost involved if i was looking to have this added? would be great to know. please PM me details if available.

many thanks

Danny

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 26, 2009 6:39 am

Post by gob33 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 1:27 am

@DannyMacD: I think its not possible to treat both 1 parameter case AND your case (+POSTCODE). The extension had not been conceived for that. If I find a solution someday, will advise in thread but dont count on that. You can use a link without any parameter, the customer will put manually parameters inside boxes.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 1:30 am

Update 20130203: Many corrections on returns. Was not displaying in customer account return history.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by ukmarketeer » Thu Feb 07, 2013 7:36 pm

i can not delete unwanted shipping companies in localisation/parcel tracker i get a blank page and the companies i tried to delete are still there, also in order/history when i go to add tracking number with my shipping company no data is saved, the entry shows in the history but where it says carrier/ tracking number its blank..

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:27 am

Post by gob33 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 12:16 am

@ukmarketer: {SOLVED] Shop in 1.5.1.3.1 was using an old version of vQmod which didnt insert correctly on search motifs with leading tabs/spaces.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by twomou » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:54 pm

do you provide a demo site to test this product?

i want to confirm this product that i think~ :-[

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Feb 09, 2013 12:53 pm

Post by gob33 » Tue Feb 12, 2013 6:05 pm

@twomou: No i dont, because of hack attacks on demo sites. There are photos which are explicit, and rating of other users. I you need precision about a functionnality, ask.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Tue Feb 26, 2013 12:50 am

Update 20130225: Major update. The extension has been rewritten as a module with an automatic installer/uninstaller. Settings and about pages introduced.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by rjhsystems » Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:02 am

Hello

the extension works except on the order_list.tpl page

the column gets added for last_tracking however the rows are blank

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:25 am

Post by gob33 » Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:09 am

And you have a package number on details page for these orders ?

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by rjhsystems » Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:34 am

yes i do they show in the order history of the history section of the order info page and they also get emailed to the customer and also appear in the customers order history but they do not appear in the last tracking number field on the admin order list

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:25 am

Post by gob33 » Fri Mar 29, 2013 7:14 am

Looking at the source, i see nothing special.
Whats your version of OC and vqmod ? Any other extension touching history ?
You should send me your vqcache zipped at my email address to investigate more.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by rjhsystems » Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:28 pm

Opencart: 1.5.4.1
VQMod: 2.3.2

i will email you the vqcache

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:25 am

Post by rjhsystems » Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:31 pm

i emailed the VQCache from rhill at rjhsystems dot com

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Mar 10, 2013 5:25 am

Post by gob33 » Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:14 pm

Update 20130716 - v4.1: Added a check box for printing notified only / all history lines on invoice.
Added SingPost, modified DHL and UPS links.
Changes for compatibility with HTML email v4.4.16
Some corrections on XML file for removing collisions with other extensions.

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France

Post by gob33 » Fri Aug 23, 2013 11:16 pm

Update 20130823: Correction of a small bug (2 variables with same name):

- PHP Notice: Array to string conversion in /home2/mmall/public_html/admin/view/template/module/package_tracking_list.tpl on line 81

All my extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 10, 2010 8:43 am
Location - France
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests