Post by gowri » Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:12 pm

how do to this concept? i want to show the text in product page instead of options values how do display product description pls help me anybody knows this concept?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 05, 2014 10:56 pm

Post by swiftelec » Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:22 pm

I'm not sure if this board is still open.

I'm trying to adapt this code for 1.5.5.1

if ($format && (float)$value == 0) {
$trace = debug_backtrace();
if (isset($trace[1]['class']) && $trace[1]['class'] != 'ControllerModuleCart') {
return 'FREE';
}
}

The problem I'm having is that I would like to add multiple controllers within this code. I have noticed that the home delivery calculator returns the wording "FREE" too and another module I have installed in the admin side which has a 0.00 figure is also FREE.

I have tried coding an array() but I'm not getting anywhere with the code.

Any help would be great.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:17 pm

Post by arcovirtual » Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:32 pm

swiftelec wrote:
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:22 pm
I'm not sure if this board is still open.

I'm trying to adapt this code for 1.5.5.1

if ($format && (float)$value == 0) {
$trace = debug_backtrace();
if (isset($trace[1]['class']) && $trace[1]['class'] != 'ControllerModuleCart') {
return 'FREE';
}
}

The problem I'm having is that I would like to add multiple controllers within this code. I have noticed that the home delivery calculator returns the wording "FREE" too and another module I have installed in the admin side which has a 0.00 figure is also FREE.

I have tried coding an array() but I'm not getting anywhere with the code.

Any help would be great.
I have tried everything, for OC2.3 but nothing works :( Did someone manage to do it in OC2.3?

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jul 07, 2016 9:49 am

Post by cyclops12 » Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:20 pm

arcovirtual wrote:
Sun Jun 14, 2020 1:32 pm


I have tried everything, for OC2.3 but nothing works :( Did someone manage to do it in OC2.3?
Instead of

Code: Select all

if ($format && (float)$value == 0) {
	return 'FREE';
}
Try this for 2.3

Code: Select all

if ((float)$number == 0 && ($format)) {
               return 'FREE';
             }

Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:10 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests