Post by chuck68 » Thu Oct 21, 2010 1:55 am

business theme #2 very clean burgandy in color

Attachments

default02.jpg

default02.jpg (76.98 KiB) Viewed 6395 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:35 am

Post by DaniFra » Thu Feb 03, 2011 3:15 am

Hi chuck68,

I really like this theme, great work. :good:
At the moment we're still working on the shop, but we'll definitly will be using this theme.

Thanks for your work.

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:56 am
Location - Netherlands

Post by gozzilionare » Mon May 09, 2011 11:26 am

great theme, thank you :)

"I know that you cannot live on hope alone, but without it, life is not worth living." — Harvey Milk

Tikus Farm - Tikus Putih


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Wed Jul 14, 2010 5:06 pm


Post by tpatsiouras » Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:13 pm

Very nice... Thank you!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jun 13, 2011 10:01 pm

Post by shamend143 » Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:25 pm

wud it wrk wiv new version ?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 2:01 am

Post by DaniFra » Fri Sep 09, 2011 1:32 am

Too bad it doesn't work with the latest version of opencart.
Any chance of an upgrade? :ponder:

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:56 am
Location - Netherlands
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests