Post by francoisv » Wed Jun 15, 2011 11:28 pm

Hi
I love this template thank you.
I have one question.
Is it possible for you to give the option of putting the information links in the footer.
Maybe create a new footer module and put information either left, right or footer.
That would be great!
Thx
Francois

New member

Posts

Joined
Thu Nov 04, 2010 5:08 pm

Post by ollie007 » Thu Jun 16, 2011 12:38 pm

is it working in 1.5x?

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 10, 2011 1:56 am

Post by qahar » Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:59 pm

No it's not, and I don't have plan to upgrade it to 1.5

User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:24 pm
Location - Indonesia

Post by spirit » Mon Jul 04, 2011 5:44 am

qahar wrote:No it's not, and I don't have plan to upgrade it to 1.5
Noo, please sir, update your template, it's the best no doubt.
Think about it, regards!

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Oct 02, 2010 7:40 am

Post by alexandreperei » Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:35 am

qahar wrote:No it's not, and I don't have plan to upgrade it to 1.5
Now i know i the theme isn't working on 1.5 version. It's giving me an error. Thanks anyway


Posts

Joined
Thu Oct 13, 2011 4:07 am

Post by wrcx » Fri Oct 21, 2011 5:47 am

Dear qahar,
Can you send me the product.tpl from the demo. Because i want to have the same "Refine search" than in demo of your theme :)
Thanks
Best regards,
Nejc

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun Oct 09, 2011 5:04 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests