Post by fido-x » Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:07 pm

This module allows you to set the timezone for your store independently of server time.

Easy to install. However, does require small modification to index.php and admin/index.php files.

Full installation instructions included.

Available from OpenCart Extensions.

Image
Modules for OpenCart 2.3.0.2
Homepage Module [Free - since OpenCart 0.7.7]
Multistore Extensions
Store Manager Multi-Vendor/Multi-Store management tool

If you're not living on the edge ... you're taking up too much space!


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:09 am
Location - Tasmania, Australia

Post by Johnathan » Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:15 am

Seems like a good idea. :)

Image
Image Image Image Image


User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:08 am


Post by mberlant » Thu Apr 14, 2011 3:25 am

Thank you.

Please use proper English at all times, so that all members may understand you.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Sun Mar 13, 2011 8:33 pm

Post by spitos » Thu May 26, 2011 4:38 pm

Excellent, thanks! :)

Image
Google Analytics Expert - Advanced e-commerce tracking, Product & options reporting, transaction/conversion reporting, Google Adwords conversion & profit reporting, goal & funnel reporting, event tracking, site search tracking, multi-store compatibility, EU Cookie Law compliance and works with any theme or checkout! Easy vqmod install. Get it here


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon May 23, 2011 6:19 pm
Location - UK

Post by image » Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:29 pm

Hi,

I am in the uk. It installed fine and shows in both the admin and on the home page the correct time and time zone.

However when I put something on sale to finish on a certain day, instead of it finishing at midnight it finishes at 8am. What can I do to correct this?

Thanks

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 14, 2011 6:58 am


Post by aauwwo » Mon Jul 11, 2011 1:23 pm

Great, thanks!

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:37 pm
Location - indONEsia
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests