Post by dickography » Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:36 am

hai all,
this couple of few days i often got double subtotals & totals when customer checkout, so i have to crosscheck which items were customer meant to be paid.

Image

what could possible happened with the code? or was it server issue?

*i use opencart v1.5.6.4
website is: http://www.kapal-laut.com

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:27 am

Post by Cue4cheap » Mon Jul 13, 2020 12:21 pm

Do you have multiple modules installed and enabled?

cue4cheap not cheap quality


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:45 am

Post by johnp » Tue Jul 14, 2020 4:55 pm

I'll second that. Check your extensions and Vqmods and make sure you're not doubling up on some of them.

Opencart 1.5.6.5/OC Bootstrap Pro/VQMOD 2.6.1 lover, user and geek.
Affordable Service £££ - Opencart Installs, Fixing, Development and Upgrades
Plus Ecommerce, Marketing, Mailing List Management and More
FREE Guidance and Advice at https://www.ecommerce-help.co.uk


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:25 am
Location - Surrey, UK

Post by dickography » Mon Aug 03, 2020 2:44 pm

hai, Cue4cheap.

what do you mean by multiple module installed and enabled? the subtotal and total module? seems no duplicate on my end.
and no vqmod regarding that also..

here is the screenshot from my admin panel modules:
Image

also i am having this strange mix currency when customer order. it is not always happening, only occasionally, but sad thing is i cannot replicate the issue within my TEST and LIVE site:
Image

Cue4cheap wrote:
Mon Jul 13, 2020 12:21 pm
Do you have multiple modules installed and enabled?

Attachments

Annotation 2020-08-03 094741bb.jpg

Annotation 2020-08-03 094741bb.jpg (85.86 KiB) Viewed 405 times

Annotation 2020-08-03 094741bbvv.jpg

Annotation 2020-08-03 094741bbvv.jpg (98.18 KiB) Viewed 405 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:27 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests