Post by cclaud3 » Tue Oct 20, 2009 11:03 am

www.geauxgetit.com
Courier/delivery site.
I'd like to thank everyone for the help getting here.
Ok let me have it.


Chris

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:49 am

Post by imaginetech » Tue Oct 20, 2009 11:12 am

Awesome, really imaginative use of the opencart base. Possibly the best opencart site I've seen so far.

Image
www.opencartstore.com
Get OpenCart Templates and OpenCart Modules.


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Sep 04, 2009 12:25 pm
Location - Darwin, Australia

Post by Qphoria » Tue Oct 20, 2009 12:15 pm

Yes very nice. I would recommend tho that you use seo urls instead of showing product ids for pickup and stuff.

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by cclaud3 » Sat Oct 24, 2009 3:33 am

Thanks for the kinds words. It's now using the SEO Urls. Qphoria thank you very much.

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:49 am

Post by Qphoria » Sat Oct 24, 2009 4:23 am

No prob :) Looks great

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by sjwaldron » Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:23 am

I agree, that's a really nice site! ;D

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 02, 2009 6:45 am

Post by Jan R » Mon Nov 02, 2009 7:31 am

Jan Here...

Nice.. :D

-=:@:=-

»-(¯`·.·´¯)->"The most wasted day in that in which we have not laughed."<-(¯`·.·´¯)-«


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 16, 2009 2:20 am

Post by datakeynetworks » Tue Nov 03, 2009 12:28 am

Very, very nice. I like this a lot. You have done very well creatively and I wish you luck with your venture.


Posts

Joined
Wed Oct 28, 2009 1:39 am

Post by iloveopencart » Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:15 pm

That is absolutely beautiful. Awesome job! ;D ;D ;D

User avatar
Global Moderator

Posts

Joined
Thu Mar 05, 2009 11:15 pm
Location - Phoenix, AZ

Post by cclaud3 » Wed Nov 04, 2009 5:53 am

Hey thanks everyone!

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:49 am

Post by hande » Fri Nov 20, 2009 11:17 pm

Nice design indeed.
That's what I call custom template.

@ Shop | Work | Blog | Photos | Wallpapers | Twitter


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 17, 2009 5:57 am
Location - Barcelona / Spain

Post by hubba » Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:57 am

I love this site. clean , clever and easy to use.

good stuff!

New member

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:13 am

Post by dannowatts » Mon Dec 14, 2009 10:51 am

nice site.
wanted to let ya know that there isn't an error detection when entering a blank address for adding a "pick up" or "drop off" to the cart.
maybe have it have to enter in a minimum amount of characters before being able to be added to the cart , to help with any errors that might pop up later!

rocksteady,
danno~

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 10, 2009 11:40 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests