Post by gereqi » Fri Jun 03, 2011 10:26 pm

Street Wear clothes shop in final steps of official opening at http://www.123toppreis.com

Using OC 1.5.0.1 with default design.

Your opinions are welcome ;)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 10:21 pm

Post by maperdel » Wed Jul 13, 2011 7:35 am

I like your shop. I didn't find any usability problems...but that's only my opinion.

Maybe you could improve your product view page....there is space wasted below the social buttons.

Zapatos Andrea - Andrea Zapatos


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Mar 26, 2011 6:38 am


Post by Alistair » Thu Aug 04, 2011 11:49 am

Wow. You got true religions there a. i love the brand. And I agree great usability there.

SEO Blog Philippines


User avatar
New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 24, 2011 1:47 pm


Post by gereqi » Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:19 am

Thank you guys for all your comments, I appreciated all of them!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 03, 2011 10:21 pm

Post by BernardII » Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:27 pm

I like the style of this shop..... 8)
Nice collection...without any doubt

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Dec 28, 2011 7:54 pm

Post by eventpromotions » Sat Feb 11, 2012 8:02 pm

Hi there,

Loving the store, very welcome customised and the slider images suit the site perfectly.

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun Feb 05, 2012 11:57 pm

Post by rapro » Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:16 am

I do not like color use. (dark pink? + light blue)

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 28, 2011 7:21 am

Post by loujack30 » Sat Feb 18, 2012 3:22 pm

I like shop style.Image

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 08, 2012 2:38 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests