Page 1 of 1

New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Mon Apr 20, 2015 2:57 pm
by plsharevme
Hello good day for all member opencart ,i build a second homepage might give some advise and some suggestion it currenlly still on the road to live .Your suggestion is appreaciate .thanks

http://jomsell.com

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 2:31 am
by IP_CAM
Well done, but check here:
http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt/#!/ddgRlo/ ... msell.com/

and then, read this:
http://devs.mx/topic/388-increase-page- ... subdomain/

to get your 1.8MB of Images faster to the browsers.

Good Luck
Ernie
bigmax.ch/shop

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 10:06 am
by plsharevme
IP_CAM wrote:Well done, but check here:
http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt/#!/ddgRlo/ ... msell.com/

and then, read this:
http://devs.mx/topic/388-increase-page- ... subdomain/

to get your 1.8MB of Images faster to the browsers.

Good Luck
Ernie
bigmax.ch/shop
you mean my hosting is slow or need to optimize my image cache? thx

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Tue Apr 21, 2015 6:47 pm
by IP_CAM
I don't mean nothing, just wanted to let you know, how to optimize, what's easy to do and very helpfull, in any way!
Ernie

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:48 pm
by riya279
Nice homepage design.. Perfect for ecommerce website.

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2015 8:20 pm
by plsharevme
IP_CAM wrote:I don't mean nothing, just wanted to let you know, how to optimize, what's easy to do and very helpfull, in any way!
Ernie
hi,i see the article ,but have no ideo how to imporve and setting up those thing ,my pingtool resual

Parallelize downloads across hostnames 0
Leverage browser caching 8

knowing that is very bad ,might you give some advise ,or help?

thx

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:11 am
by digitalhelper
Just one quick question. Why do you have Google adwords on your store?

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:26 am
by plsharevme
digitalhelper wrote:Just one quick question. Why do you have Google adwords on your store?
huh? sorry i dun get your meaning ,already i also newbie on opencart ....just play around design.

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:07 am
by digitalhelper
plsharevme wrote:
digitalhelper wrote:Just one quick question. Why do you have Google adwords on your store?
huh? sorry i dun get your meaning ,already i also newbie on opencart ....just play around design.
Sorry my fault I thought you had ads from Google on your site.

Re: New ecormmece homepage

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 4:11 am
by plsharevme
digitalhelper wrote:
plsharevme wrote:
digitalhelper wrote:Just one quick question. Why do you have Google adwords on your store?
huh? sorry i dun get your meaning ,already i also newbie on opencart ....just play around design.
Sorry my fault I thought you had ads from Google on your site.
em,still no put ads at my homepage yet ...........