Page 1 of 1

how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am
by hassni
Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Re: how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 12:31 pm
by grgr
I assume that is an extension as there is no Facebook Messenger in OC3 that I know of. So you are unlikely to get an answer, especially without a link to the site so people can see it.

Re: how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 2:39 pm
by hassni

Re: how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 5:08 pm
by xxvirusxx
hassni wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am
Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3
Using google....
https://medium.com/@jamesfuthey/how-to- ... 48fc8bb066

Code: Select all

<style>
  #fb-root > div.fb_dialog.fb_dialog_advanced.fb_shrink_active {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt;
     z-index: 9999999 !important;
  }
  .fb-customerchat.fb_invisible_flow.fb_iframe_widget iframe {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt !important;
  }
</style>

Re: how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 3:58 pm
by hassni
xxvirusxx wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 5:08 pm
hassni wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 12:59 am
Please guide how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3
Using google....
https://medium.com/@jamesfuthey/how-to- ... 48fc8bb066

Code: Select all

<style>
  #fb-root > div.fb_dialog.fb_dialog_advanced.fb_shrink_active {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt;
     z-index: 9999999 !important;
  }
  .fb-customerchat.fb_invisible_flow.fb_iframe_widget iframe {
     right: initial !important;
     left: 18pt !important;
  }
</style>
Thank you .
When you will open the site in your mobilephone it shows below of the page and place it on call button , i want to change it from the bottom space.

Re: how to change the facebook messenger position in oc 3

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 5:26 pm
by xxvirusxx
Then use @media only screen and (max-width: .....