Community Forums

Where are you from?

Off-Topic chit-chat not related to OpenCart.

Re: Where are you from?

Postby Fabian » Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:38 am

fossy wrote:Where, the hell, is "Ger money" ;D ;D ;D

I just established this country, so no one else knows.
Sign up for citizenship and I may tell you.
Citizenship is only 100 000€, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.
Fabian
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 4:22 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby fossy » Tue Jul 14, 2009 8:17 am

Fabian wrote:Citizenship is only 100 000€, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.


Oh, what a special price ;D
When I earn this with my opencart, I wish to be citizen of Germoney ;D ;D
Dirk
--
...it' never too late!
User avatar
fossy
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 2:19 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Postby vimal » Wed Oct 21, 2009 3:19 pm

Born in Africa, Brought up in India, Worked in Singapore, Now living in Sweden!
Beat that lol! ;D
vimal
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 7:54 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Where are you from?

Postby javarog » Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:26 pm

well old thread but from sunny California , USA here ???
javarog
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 17, 2009 5:45 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Postby Donce » Mon Nov 23, 2009 11:16 am

hi,
i am Donce - and i am from Lithuania!

Have you heard about Arvydas Sabonis? :)
Donce
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:22 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby hubba » Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:15 am

yo! I am from Singapore originally but sometimes I will wander to turkey, usa, china, australia , canada, hongkong... and boy I dunno what's next O0

Merry Christmas and Happpy New Year guys!
hubba
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 12:13 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Postby roro » Fri Jan 01, 2010 6:05 am

Donce wrote:hi,
i am Donce - and i am from Lithuania!

Have you heard about Arvydas Sabonis? :)


Sure I heard. Sabonis is still a Lithuanian basketball king for me. Living in USA I think now. Unlucky his wife is a alco. drinker, Miss Vilnius. Anyway we all have bad points, but they are in minority.

My first post. :). Web designer, and programmer wannabe, I like OpenCart ver much.

Regards from Slovenia, EU.
Good luck in 2010.
roro
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 5:54 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby fbparis » Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:51 am

Francois from Paris, living in China :)
fbparis
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:38 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby scot80 » Fri Jan 01, 2010 11:37 am

vimal wrote:Born in Africa, Brought up in India, Worked in Singapore, Now living in Sweden!
Beat that lol! ;D

Born in a country that no longer exists. Now Living in Germany. :D
scot80
 
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2009 11:14 am
Location: Germany

Re: Where are you from?

Postby leomazz » Sun Jan 10, 2010 10:45 pm

Banfield, Province of Buenos Aires. Argentina.
Not from Buenos Aires City.
Mamma mia! Donde me meti...?
leomazz
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 9:45 pm
Location: Banfield - Buenos Aires

Re: Where are you from?

Postby berushka » Wed Mar 17, 2010 4:05 pm

Prague, Czech Republic
User avatar
berushka
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2010 4:40 am
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Where are you from?

Postby max_cady » Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:09 am

I am from Portugal.

I'm using OpenCart as a template for my collegue project.

I hope it works wonders for what I want to do. Thanks. ;)
max_cady
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 9:42 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby tamez11 » Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:57 pm

Hello

I am from Mexico i am new with open cart and i like it alot, i wish i can help you guys with my knowledge. But i am just a beginner!
tamez11
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:58 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby alex.lin » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:24 pm

Alex from Suzhou,China :)
Opencart Developer

- http://www.cnopencart.com opencart中文站
User avatar
alex.lin
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2010 11:15 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby SteveSherry » Thu Jul 15, 2010 8:17 am

Another vote for sunny UK - we've hit 20 degrees C today :)
SteveSherry
 
Posts: 583
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:47 pm
Location: Wirral, UK

Re: Where are you from?

Postby JAY6390 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 8:44 am

lol it's not 20 here in North Wales :)
ImageImageImage

SEO MEGA KIT PLUS - Get your site ranking higher in the search engines
Better Product SEO URL's - Perfectly structured product links
SEO URL's Route Editor - Fix all of your index.php links


Image
User avatar
JAY6390
 
Posts: 4894
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 10:47 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Where are you from?

Postby helenmarie » Sun Jul 18, 2010 8:15 am

Im from West Yorkshire in England :)
User avatar
helenmarie
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 12:05 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Postby 6ilverfox » Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:18 am

Let's bump this old topic up again.

I'm Frederik from Belgium ;D
6ilverfox
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 5:32 am

Re: Where are you from?

Postby qahar » Wed Aug 04, 2010 6:58 am

Interesting..
i'm from Indonesia
My product: Opencart Blog Manager Free System Information OpenCart Shortcodes
OpencartNews - News, Tutorial n Tips - Common OpenCart Errors and How to Solve Them
Don't forget to add [SOLVED] to your Thread Title (first post), if your issue is solved.
User avatar
qahar
 
Posts: 1775
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 9:24 am
Location: Indonesia

Re: Where are you from?

Postby cmebd » Wed Aug 04, 2010 4:48 pm

Born in UK many many moons ago arrived in Aussie 1971 lived in Victoria, NSW, Queensland and now in Tassie (hence the avatar) where we actually get seasons ;D
A stupid question is the one you -don't- ask.........(Anon)

)C1.5.0.1 (IN devel)
OC V1.4.9.5
OC V1.4.9.2
OC V1.4.7
OC V1.3.4
User avatar
cmebd
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:17 pm
Location: Tasmania, Australia

PreviousNext

Return to Off-Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Hosted by Arvixe Web Hosting