Post by Fabian » Tue Jul 14, 2009 7:38 pm

fossy wrote:Where, the hell, is "Ger money" ;D ;D ;D
I just established this country, so no one else knows.
Sign up for citizenship and I may tell you.
Citizenship is only 100 000€, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 14, 2009 5:22 pm

Post by fossy » Tue Jul 14, 2009 9:17 pm

Fabian wrote: Citizenship is only 100 000€, including VAT, excluding shipping costs.
Oh, what a special price ;D
When I earn this with my opencart, I wish to be citizen of Germoney ;D ;D

Dirk
--
...it' never too late!


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jun 02, 2009 3:19 am

Post by vimal » Thu Oct 22, 2009 4:19 am

Born in Africa, Brought up in India, Worked in Singapore, Now living in Sweden!
Beat that lol! ;D

www.beeshop.se
Starta webbshop, Starta e-butik, Starta e-handel


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 26, 2009 8:54 am
Location - Sweden

Post by javarog » Thu Oct 22, 2009 9:26 am

well old thread but from sunny California , USA here ???

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon May 18, 2009 6:45 am

Post by Donce » Tue Nov 24, 2009 12:16 am

hi,
i am Donce - and i am from Lithuania!

Have you heard about Arvydas Sabonis? :)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 28, 2009 8:22 pm

Post by hubba » Fri Dec 25, 2009 12:15 am

yo! I am from Singapore originally but sometimes I will wander to turkey, usa, china, australia , canada, hongkong... and boy I dunno what's next O0

Merry Christmas and Happpy New Year guys!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:13 am

Post by roro » Fri Jan 01, 2010 7:05 pm

Donce wrote:hi,
i am Donce - and i am from Lithuania!

Have you heard about Arvydas Sabonis? :)
Sure I heard. Sabonis is still a Lithuanian basketball king for me. Living in USA I think now. Unlucky his wife is a alco. drinker, Miss Vilnius. Anyway we all have bad points, but they are in minority.

My first post. :). Web designer, and programmer wannabe, I like OpenCart ver much.

Regards from Slovenia, EU.
Good luck in 2010.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Jan 01, 2010 6:54 pm

Post by fbparis » Fri Jan 01, 2010 8:51 pm

Francois from Paris, living in China :)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Dec 31, 2009 4:38 pm


Post by scot80 » Sat Jan 02, 2010 12:37 am

vimal wrote:Born in Africa, Brought up in India, Worked in Singapore, Now living in Sweden!
Beat that lol! ;D
Born in a country that no longer exists. Now Living in Germany. :D

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 06, 2009 12:14 am
Location - Germany

Post by leomazz » Mon Jan 11, 2010 11:45 am

Banfield, Province of Buenos Aires. Argentina.
Not from Buenos Aires City.

Mamma mia! Donde me meti...?


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Jan 04, 2010 10:45 am
Location - Banfield - Buenos Aires

Post by berushka » Thu Mar 18, 2010 5:05 am

Prague, Czech Republic

berushka .::: Hot Wheels Shop


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Mar 03, 2010 5:40 pm
Location - Czech Republic

Post by max_cady » Sat Apr 24, 2010 11:09 pm

I am from Portugal.

I'm using OpenCart as a template for my collegue project.

I hope it works wonders for what I want to do. Thanks. ;)

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:42 pm

Post by tamez11 » Mon Apr 26, 2010 9:57 am

Hello

I am from Mexico i am new with open cart and i like it alot, i wish i can help you guys with my knowledge. But i am just a beginner!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 24, 2010 11:58 pm

Post by alex.lin » Wed Jun 23, 2010 10:24 am

Alex from Suzhou,China :)

Opencart Developer

- http://www.cnopencart.com opencart中文站


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 03, 2010 12:15 am


Post by SteveSherry » Thu Jul 15, 2010 9:17 pm

Another vote for sunny UK - we've hit 20 degrees C today :)

My Website ¦ Summer Madness Special Offer ¦


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Apr 08, 2010 7:47 am
Location - Wirral, UK

Post by JAY6390 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 9:44 pm

lol it's not 20 here in North Wales :)

ImageImageImage

SEO MEGA KIT PLUS - Get your site ranking higher in the search engines
Better Product SEO URL's - Perfectly structured product links
SEO URL's Route Editor PRO - Make ANY url on your site have clean keywords - even third party extensions (remove index.php)


Image


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed May 26, 2010 11:47 pm
Location - United Kingdom

Post by helenmarie » Sun Jul 18, 2010 9:15 pm

Im from West Yorkshire in England :)

User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Nov 07, 2009 1:05 am

Post by 6ilverfox » Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:18 pm

Let's bump this old topic up again.

I'm Frederik from Belgium ;D

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon May 03, 2010 6:32 pm

Post by qahar » Wed Aug 04, 2010 7:58 pm

Interesting..
i'm from Indonesia

My product: Customer Summary | Blog Manager 2 | default2 - free OpenCart Theme

OpencartNews - News, Tutorial n Tips - Common OpenCart Errors and How to Solve Them
Tips for Requesting Support | Update op thread title w/ [SOLVED] for solved issue.


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:24 pm
Location - Indonesia

Post by cmebd » Thu Aug 05, 2010 5:48 am

Born in UK many many moons ago arrived in Aussie 1971 lived in Victoria, NSW, Queensland and now in Tassie (hence the avatar) where we actually get seasons ;D

A stupid question is the one you -don't- ask.........(Anon)

)C1.5.0.1 (IN devel)
OC V1.4.9.5
OC V1.4.9.2
OC V1.4.7
OC V1.3.4


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Nov 13, 2009 11:17 am
Location - Tasmania, Australia
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests