So I'm on OC 126.96.36.199 and I'm having two pretty critical issues.
1- When people order, sometimes old orders get added to their new orders, over-charging them. I think this may have to do with the way old orders are saved to someones account when browsing, and then when they login later on (after filling their cart) the two (old and new) are added together. Is there a way to limit the amount of time a customer's shopping cart contents are saved? Maybe only a few days at most would help with this? I'm not sure what else could be causing it.
2- People are being charged twice. I tried searching but haven't found an answer to this yet. Seems to happen with PayPal Pro.
I intend to upgrade - but does anyone have suggestions on the above?
- Posts: 54
- Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 8:49 pm
Here: http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route ... e=0&page=6
Just get rid of it so it won't cause you upset customers.
- Posts: 4551
- Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:09 pm
- Location: Charlotte, NC