Post by lucasgarcia » Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:07 pm

Hola a todos,
Cuando quiero que se añada el IVA en un producto voy a la pestaña Datos, impuesto, selecciono el impuesto, ¿este dato donde se almacena? no encuentro la tabla donde hay algún campo que diga a este producto se le asignado impuesto, tengo que hacerlo en 1.200 productos que he importado uno por uno.
Gracias

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:54 pm

Post by yodapt » Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:24 pm

Table oc_product > tax_class_id

If you want to update all products at once with the same tax :

Code: Select all

UPDATE oc_product SET tax_class_id = 9

Opencart Developer - My Extension Showcase
Contact me at aeon.yoda@gmail.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:39 pm


Post by lucasgarcia » Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:23 am

Since phpmyadmin SQL tab executes
UPDATE oc_product SET tax_class_id = 12; and returns:

Desde phpmyadmin pestaña SQL ejecuto
UPDATE oc_product SET tax_class_id = 12; y devuelve:

UPDATE `oc_product` SET `product_id`=[value-1],`model`=[value-2],`sku`=[value-3],`upc`=[value-4],`ean`=[value-5],`jan`=[value-6],`isbn`=[value-7],`mpn`=[value-8],`location`=[value-9],`quantity`=[value-10],`stock_status_id`=[value-11],`image`=[value-12],`manufacturer_id`=[value-13],`shipping`=[value-14],`price`=[value-15],`points`=[value-16],`tax_class_id`=[value-17],`date_available`=[value-18],`weight`=[value-19],`weight_class_id`=[value-20],`length`=[value-21],`width`=[value-22],`height`=[value-23],`length_class_id`=[value-24],`subtract`=[value-25],`minimum`=[value-26],`sort_order`=[value-27],`status`=[value-28],`viewed`=[value-29],`date_added`=[value-30],`date_modified`=[value-31] WHERE 1

Why?
Thanks for your help

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:54 pm

Post by yodapt » Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:30 am

You get that result from phpmyadmin?

Opencart Developer - My Extension Showcase
Contact me at aeon.yoda@gmail.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:39 pm


Post by lucasgarcia » Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:32 am


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:54 pm

Post by yodapt » Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:38 am

Oh, you're clicking the wrong button. Click the button on the bottom right of that page, in english "Go"

Opencart Developer - My Extension Showcase
Contact me at aeon.yoda@gmail.com


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:39 pm


Post by lucasgarcia » Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:42 am

many thanks :choke:

New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Sep 02, 2017 3:54 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests