Post by Mountune » Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:14 pm

This issue has cropped up at the start of the week and there is no information in the error log under admin or ftp.

I have tried many suggestions on the forums to no avail, but it seems a common problem but many cant resolve it.

- Host states SSL is fine and its an opencart issue
- config and admin config have been confirmed to be correct (it was working for weeks prior to suddenly not)
- SSL is enabled under Admin > System > Settings

This is affecting my main store and my testing store and no other extensions have been installed recently or updated to make this happen.

Thanks

-----
Opencart Version = v2.3.0.2
Theme = SimpleONE Boxed


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:03 pm

Post by victor.cis » Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:18 pm

Hi,

I can help you. please email me at victor.cisin20@gmail.com

Thanks,
Victor

New member

Posts

Joined
Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:27 pm

Post by paulfeakins » Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:20 pm

Hi there,

I saw your forum post and I think we can help if you still need it. Would you like to drop us an email to info@antropy.co.uk to discuss?

Kind regards,
Paul
www.antropy.co.uk

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom

Post by Mountune » Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:32 pm

Hello, I have emailed you both. Thanks for the prompt response in this thread.

-----
Opencart Version = v2.3.0.2
Theme = SimpleONE Boxed


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:03 pm

Post by WebAleksandr » Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:00 pm

Mountune wrote:
Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:14 pm
This issue has cropped up at the start of the week and there is no information in the error log under admin or ftp.

I have tried many suggestions on the forums to no avail, but it seems a common problem but many cant resolve it.

- Host states SSL is fine and its an opencart issue
- config and admin config have been confirmed to be correct (it was working for weeks prior to suddenly not)
- SSL is enabled under Admin > System > Settings

This is affecting my main store and my testing store and no other extensions have been installed recently or updated to make this happen.

Thanks
Can you give more info about your question?
when it happens?
after what actions?
can you give screenshots?
what version of OpenCart?
Did you do any upgrades before that issue?
can you give link on your site?
answer here or contact me

extensions, templates, support for OpenCart.
skype: live:a.s.pyvovarov_1

If you want to do something, do it well. if you do not want to do it, better don't start at all

--- Leo Tolstoy ---


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:29 pm


Post by Mountune » Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:21 pm

WebAleksandr wrote:
Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:00 pm
Mountune wrote:
Thu Aug 30, 2018 6:14 pm
This issue has cropped up at the start of the week and there is no information in the error log under admin or ftp.

I have tried many suggestions on the forums to no avail, but it seems a common problem but many cant resolve it.

- Host states SSL is fine and its an opencart issue
- config and admin config have been confirmed to be correct (it was working for weeks prior to suddenly not)
- SSL is enabled under Admin > System > Settings

This is affecting my main store and my testing store and no other extensions have been installed recently or updated to make this happen.

Thanks
Can you give more info about your question?
when it happens?
after what actions?
can you give screenshots?
what version of OpenCart?
Did you do any upgrades before that issue?
can you give link on your site?
answer here or contact me
Hello WebAleksandr,

The error pops up when doing the following:
Admin > Sales > Orders > Edit
Admin > Sales > Orders > View
Admin > Sales > Orders > Add

Screenshot
Image

Opencart Version 2.3.0.2

The website was working fine for 4-6 weeks.. On Saturday it randomly started happening. No extensions have been installed or updated since the only actions are adding 2 new suppliers, removing 2 and adding around 250 products and images.

The website is currently in maintenance mode but I can arrange to take out when we are both on, however i am not sure if you would see the error from the front end?

-----
Opencart Version = v2.3.0.2
Theme = SimpleONE Boxed


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:03 pm

Post by Mountune » Thu Aug 30, 2018 9:47 pm

This topic can be closed now.

I manage to resolve the issue myself by importing a backup database as a last resort.

Thanks to all those who messaged me offering to help.

-----
Opencart Version = v2.3.0.2
Theme = SimpleONE Boxed


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:03 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: harsh.k1987 and 2 guests