Post by Qphoria » Tue Sep 21, 2010 1:08 am

Correct. 1.4.8 and later have this in the core. however I think the only difference is that urls use:
&language=en
instead of
&lang=en

OpenCart 2.0.x Mod Update Info

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by Qphoria » Tue Sep 21, 2010 7:59 pm

Do you have an older version of opencart that you need it?

OpenCart 2.0.x Mod Update Info

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by pvl » Wed Sep 22, 2010 12:19 am

I'm on 1.4.7 !

pvl
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 20, 2010 7:19 pm

Post by Qphoria » Wed Sep 22, 2010 1:53 am

This was already added to the core in 1.4.7

OpenCart 2.0.x Mod Update Info

Image
Donate!|OpenCart Basics|GeoZones
Image


User avatar
Administrator

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:02 am

Post by mobo » Fri Aug 09, 2013 7:13 pm

There is a issue in English language if you use Firefox (I use another language as default). If I added "en-us" under languages/locale: en_US.UTF-8,en_US,en-gb,en-us,english got it working.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:13 am

Post by malam » Wed May 31, 2017 4:18 pm

hi, I have opencart 2.0.3.1, a website stefansxxl.gr and two languages gr and bg. I want different url for every language. This doesn't happens, what have i do, help please...

Regards, malam

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 14, 2016 5:30 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests