Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:34 pm

del
Last edited by fork on Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:47 pm

Hi,
In this file:

Code: Select all

https://www.desolabs.com/catalog/view/theme/themeglobal/stylesheet/stylesheet.css
You have:

Code: Select all

.box-product > div {
	width: 160px;
	display: inline-block;
	vertical-align: top;
	margin-right: 10.5px;
        margin-left: 10.5px;
	margin-bottom: 25px;	
	text-align: center;
}
Change it to:

Code: Select all

.box-product > div {
	width: 150px;
	display: inline-block;
	vertical-align: top;
	margin-right: 10.5px;
        margin-left: 10.5px;
	margin-bottom: 25px;	
	text-align: center;
}

My Extensions


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm


Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:37 pm

del
Last edited by fork on Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:56 pm

Did you clear your browser cache?
I have tested and it's works. see picture
Image

Instead of 150 you can use smaller number, for example 140

My Extensions


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm


Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:20 pm

yes, its work's - thank you

New member

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:30 pm

You're welcome.

My Extensions


User avatar
Active Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests