Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:34 pm

del
Last edited by fork on Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:47 pm

Hi,
In this file:

Code: Select all

https://www.desolabs.com/catalog/view/theme/themeglobal/stylesheet/stylesheet.css
You have:

Code: Select all

.box-product > div {
	width: 160px;
	display: inline-block;
	vertical-align: top;
	margin-right: 10.5px;
        margin-left: 10.5px;
	margin-bottom: 25px;	
	text-align: center;
}
Change it to:

Code: Select all

.box-product > div {
	width: 150px;
	display: inline-block;
	vertical-align: top;
	margin-right: 10.5px;
        margin-left: 10.5px;
	margin-bottom: 25px;	
	text-align: center;
}

My Extensions / DigitCart


User avatar
Active Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm


Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:37 pm

del
Last edited by fork on Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:56 pm

Did you clear your browser cache?
I have tested and it's works. see picture
Image

Instead of 150 you can use smaller number, for example 140

My Extensions / DigitCart


User avatar
Active Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm


Post by fork » Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:20 pm

yes, its work's - thank you

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sun May 08, 2016 5:32 am

Post by DigitCart » Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:30 pm

You're welcome.

My Extensions / DigitCart


User avatar
Active Member
Online

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:32 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests