Post by hamidg84 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:32 am

Hello

My site was working fine but all of sudden, i get blank admin page and following is error from admin>error.log

Please help

[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 536870912 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 67108872 bytes) in /home/xxxx/public_html/system/library/db/mysqli.php on line 25
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP Stack trace:
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 1. {main}() /home/xxxx/public_html/admin/index.php:0
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 2. start() /home/xxxx/public_html/admin/index.php:23
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 3. require_once() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_startup.php:124
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 4. Front->dispatch() /home/xxxx/public_html/system/framework.php:223
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 5. Front->execute() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_engine_front.php:52
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 6. Action->execute() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_engine_front.php:59
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 7. ControllerStartupRouter->index() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_action.php:51
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 8. Action->execute() /home/xxxx/public_html/admin/controller/startup/router.php:26
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 9. ControllerCommonDashboard->index() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_action.php:51
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 10. Proxy->sync() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_admin_controller_common_dashboard.php:7
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 11. Proxy->__call() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_admin_controller_common_dashboard.php:7
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 12. Loader->{closure:/home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php:162-206}() /home/xxxx/public_html/system/engine/proxy.php:25
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 13. ModelExtensionFeedUKSBGoogleMerchant->sync() /home/xxxx/public_html/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-system_storage_modification_system_engine_loader.php:193
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 14. ModelExtensionFeedUKSBGoogleMerchant->uksbInstall() /home/xxxx/public_html/admin/model/extension/feed/uksb_google_merchant.php:200
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 15. DB->query() /home/xxxx/public_html/admin/model/extension/feed/uksb_google_merchant.php:351
[20-Apr-2018 16:17:31 UTC] PHP 16. DB\MySQLi->query() /home/xxxx/public_html/system/library/db.php:16

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by straightlight » Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:40 am

Assuming you are using OC Cloud version, increasing memory size from your php.ini should resolved the issue. Followed is a Googled documentation: https://www.airpair.com/php/fatal-error ... emory-size

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming. The increased counters are caused by posted redundancies of the same solutions that were already provided prior.

F. Rules:

- viewtopic.php?f=176&t=200480
- viewtopic.php?f=176&t=200804


Regards,
Straightlight


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by hamidg84 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:25 am

I have changed php memory limit to 2G but still no luck. I did not install any extension, it just started this afternoon :-(

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by uksitebuilder » Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:07 pm

You will need to contact OpenCart Support regarding cloud instances

http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route=support/support

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by hamidg84 » Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:43 am

Im not using cloud version.. @UKSB does this error relate to your extension?

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by uksitebuilder » Mon Apr 23, 2018 3:28 am

What version are you using as you posted this in the cloud forums?

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom

Post by hamidg84 » Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:42 pm

My bad for posting in wrong forum. Im using 2.0.3.2

Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:18 am

Post by uksitebuilder » Mon Apr 23, 2018 6:00 pm

I'm guessing you meant 2.3.0.2 - I have moved the post now.

Please raise a support ticket at https://support.opencart-extensions.co.uk and I will assist with removing our extension to see if it is that causing the issue.

If it is, we can get it fixed for you.

ImageImageImageImageImage

For Friendly Professional Support - Click Here


User avatar
Guru Member

Posts

Joined
Thu Jun 09, 2011 11:37 pm
Location - United Kindgom
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests