Post by Logowear » Thu Jan 11, 2018 3:48 am

I am working on my site but not finished. Is there a way to work on site without it being viewed by Public until finished?



Thu Jan 11, 2018 3:38 am

Post by Johnathan » Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:44 am

The easiest way is to turn on Maintenance Mode, in System > Settings > Server. That will let you view the front-end if you're logged into the admin panel, but anyone that's not logged into the admin will see the Maintenance Mode message.

Image Image Image Image Image Image

User avatar
Global Moderator


Fri Dec 18, 2009 3:08 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hamidg84 and 16 guests