Post by sjrh » Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:42 pm

Hi,
I've noticed that when I edit any .twig file in the theme editor and save it, the next time I open the same file it has reverted to it's original state. Changes I previously made are still in effect but I have to add all the modifications again.

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:23 am

Post by cmata » Fri Sep 08, 2017 10:23 am

I seem to be having the same issue, but only with my custom theme

If I change the theme to default I can make changes to the default theme, but when I switch to my personalized theme any changes I make are discarded

I've even tried via FTP in the catalog > view > theme > customtheme > template folder, but changes I make to these documents don't even show on the Theme Editor

Have you had any luck?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:12 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests