Post by vorstcheyenne » Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:16 pm

Hi,
I'm trying to setup multiple stores.
I want the default store in a subdomain ( pos.hairandbodyshop.be). That is working.
But the second store I want to set it in: hairandbodyshop.be.
Is this possible? And how do I do that ;)

Opencart 3.0.2

Thanks for the answer,
Kiona

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:14 pm

Post by xxvirusxx » Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:42 pm

Just add Store URL

Free converted extensions


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:35 pm

Post by vorstcheyenne » Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:31 pm

Thanks for your reply xxvirusxx
I already had added the store URL. But that doesn't do the trick.

Something else that needs to be done?

Thanks already,

Attachments

Schermafbeelding 2018-10-15 om 11.27.11.png

Schermafbeelding 2018-10-15 om 11.27.11.png (52.74 KiB) Viewed 95 times


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:14 pm

Post by paulfeakins » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:33 pm

vorstcheyenne wrote:
Mon Oct 15, 2018 5:31 pm
Something else that needs to be done?
Both domain names need to point to that web server.

For quick, professional OpenCart support please email info@antropy.co.uk


User avatar
Expert Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:01 pm
Location - Reigate, Surrey, United Kingdom

Post by vorstcheyenne » Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:55 pm

Thanks a lot, it is working!

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:14 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests