Post by toonetcreation » Wed Mar 28, 2018 3:11 pm

Hi,

I don't know if this bug has already been reported but here it is.
On SALES -> ORDERS page when I use filter I don't get the same results if I type only last name or last name + first name on CUSTOMER field.
See attached files.
good.jpg

good.jpg (234.93 KiB) Viewed 267 times

bad.jpg

bad.jpg (127.44 KiB) Viewed 267 times

Do you know if this issue will be fixed ?

Many thanks
Last edited by toonetcreation on Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:15 pm

Post by straightlight » Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:05 pm

No OC version posted.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming.

Regards,
Straightlight


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by toonetcreation » Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:49 pm

So I can post this bug on git hib issue tracker?


Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:15 pm

Post by straightlight » Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:53 pm

According to this post: https://github.com/opencart/opencart/issues/6493 , it seem the creator does not have the time to go to the forums to look for Bug Fixes but also suggested not to post on Github. A bit quite confusing on that end but you are more than welcome to try.

The most generated errors being found on Opencart forum originates from contributed programming.

Regards,
Straightlight


Legendary Member

Posts

Joined
Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:38 pm
Location - Canada, ON

Post by toonetcreation » Wed Mar 28, 2018 7:58 pm

OK so how can we report bugs?


Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:15 pm

Post by toonetcreation » Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:49 pm



Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 08, 2018 5:15 pm
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests