Post by tbl » Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:46 am

When using OC 3.0.2.0 in multistore setup on customer/customer all the multistore domains "Login into Store" URL's are having "&store_id=0" at the end:

So, when clicking on a specific multistore (example store B or C) you just enter the account page of store A.

This is how it is right now:
Store A: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=0
Store B: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=0
Store C: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=0

Should be like this:
Store A: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=0
Store B: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=1
Store C: admin/index.php?route=customer/customer/login&user_token=#######&customer_id=1&store_id=2

I checked the code but can't find whats wrong.
Anyone who would like to check this on his own OC 3.0.2.0 installation?

tbl
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:24 am

Post by daniGo » Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:41 am

It's a bug in the code. I submit a fix on github. You can check:

https://github.com/opencart/opencart/pull/6320

http://www.gombac.si


Active Member

Posts

Joined
Wed Mar 20, 2013 4:49 pm
Location - Slovenia

Post by tbl » Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:27 pm

daniGo wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:41 am
It's a bug in the code. I submit a fix on github. You can check:

https://github.com/opencart/opencart/pull/6320
Thank you for this. Works for me!

tbl
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:24 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests