Post by mbecerra » Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:01 am

ok i can't seem to find this request.


I want to have multiple inventories that feed into the main store. not separate stores just inventories. is this possible??

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:58 am

Post by youdie321 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 6:25 pm

Thanks your tips. But
i want to extend to multistore buy/sell for others to register (want something like, etsy and artgallery.co.uk).
if anyone give me quick advice would be grateful.
which extention to use/or buy? saw few of them but says options missing...
anyone can help? thanks very much

Opencart là một mã nguồn mở phù hợp với những website bán dịch vụ du lịch, đặc biệt là dịch vụ cho thuê xe: http://huesmiletravel.com.vn/dich-vu-du ... h-hue.html của công ty du lịch Huế Smile Travel
Opencard càng cực kì phù hợp với các trang bán hàng chuyên dụng như bán đầu Karaoke, Microphone, mixer amplifier Pacific Karaoke


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:58 pm

Post by youdie321 » Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:37 am

thanks for your help. that what i need

Opencart là một mã nguồn mở phù hợp với những website bán dịch vụ du lịch, đặc biệt là dịch vụ cho thuê xe: http://huesmiletravel.com.vn/dich-vu-du ... h-hue.html của công ty du lịch Huế Smile Travel
Opencard càng cực kì phù hợp với các trang bán hàng chuyên dụng như bán đầu Karaoke, Microphone, mixer amplifier Pacific Karaoke


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Fri Oct 07, 2016 5:58 pm

Post by Pyrocrafter » Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:44 pm

The Opencart Documentation tells you to create a subdomain, which I have done. My main domain is picturesonwood.co.uk and I have created a sub-domain for one of my add on domains personalisedgifts.net which is now gift-shop.personalisedgifts.net. I've set up this as an additional store in the settings but it just goes to a 500 internal error. What have I done wrong?
I'm using Opencart version 1.5.6.4

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 14, 2013 4:49 am

Post by Pyrocrafter » Sun Jan 22, 2017 11:21 pm

I've solved my problem now. For anyone else with the same problem. Once you've created an add on domain or a sub domain you must point the 'document root' to where Opencart is installed. In my case it was /public.html/
Hooray!! :laugh: :banana: :bang:

New member

Posts

Joined
Tue May 14, 2013 4:49 am

Post by deepakrajput » Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:03 pm

very clear & exact steps to setup a OC multi-store.

Opencart - Main Site


New member

Posts

Joined
Sat Apr 09, 2016 3:35 am
Location - CA

Post by ilmojk » Fri May 19, 2017 4:12 am

Hello
I have running opencart store in https://tietokonetukku.fi/
Now i want second store with one admin https://datastoppi.com/
I don't know how to change or what do to datastoppi.com that its point to tietokonetukku.fi opencart store.
I have look many information, but i didn't find suitable answer..Or i'm too stupid :D
Can someone help? I can also pay if someone do this for me..

EDIT:
I don't have Cpanel

Using now Opencart 2.1.0.2


Newbie

Posts

Joined
Wed Jan 25, 2017 4:10 am
Location - Finland

Post by kuebantall » Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:34 pm

Nice information dude, really help for me, thankksssss

Im newbie on OpenCart
Jasa Pembuatan Website,Jasa Pembuatan Website Wordpress,Jasa Desain Grafis Profesional,Jasa Pembuatan Toko Online,Jasa SEO Berkualitas


User avatar
Newbie

Posts

Joined
Mon Sep 19, 2016 4:31 pm
Location - Desk Table
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 55 guests