Post by sidalex » Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:32 pm

Hi folks,

can some one help , im using PAV Mega Menu , while editing the menu it stucks on following screen shot :

Image

please can some one help me what could be the error ? ???

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Sat Jul 12, 2014 10:29 pm

Post by athanasios81 » Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:25 pm

Hello,

I have the same problem
Any solutions?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:24 pm

Post by Colin J » Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:48 am

Hi,
Getting same issue to us as well in OC version1.5.6.4. Check the error message below-

Live Mega Menu Editor - Easy to make the menu to be great and powerly

× By using this tool, allow to create sub menu having multiple rows and multiple columns. You can inject widgets inside columns or group sub menus in same level of parent.Note: Some configurations as group, columns width setting will be overrided

Add Widget - Preview On Live Site | Reset Mega Menu Configuration Save
Back
60% Complete


Any suggestion on how to correct this?

Newbie

Posts

Joined
Thu Jan 12, 2017 2:16 am
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 78 guests